Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Ambient/Drone

首页  Back Catalogue  

Ambient / Drone

Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
Slow Morning
Cat: ARCHIVESCD 016. Rel: 02 May 17
  1. Currents (2:00)
  2. Sycamore (2:00)
  3. Slow Morning (2:00)
  4. Pulses (2:00)
  5. Reminiscent (2:00)
  6. Fragments (2:00)
  7. Coastal (2:00)
  8. Haze (feat Warmth) (2:00)
 in stock $13.70
Adrift (CD)
Cat: ARCHIVESCD 34. Rel: 02 Aug 19
  1. Textures
  2. Stargazing
  3. Lo-fi Dreams
  4. Topographies
  5. Daylight Saving
  6. Roots
  7. Inertia
  8. Evening Lights
  9. Stargazing (Warmth remix)
 in stock $14.24
Momentary Glow
Cat: ZIQ 417CD. Rel: 03 Apr 20
  1. Shadows In The Air
  2. Below The White Sky
  3. Across The Black Sand
  4. Into The Grey Sea
  5. To Heft The Weight Of Memory
  6. Sunlit Mirroring
  7. Shadows Through Time
 in stock $9.85
Infinite Moment
Cat: KOMPAKTCD 149. Rel: 24 Sep 18
  1. Made Of Steel. Made Of Stone
  2. Divide Now
  3. Hear Your Voice
  4. Something Left, Something Right, Something Wrong
  5. Who Goes There
  6. Infinite Moment
Review: Kompakt staple Axel Willner returns to present his sixth full-length effort for Kompakt, following up 2016's rather brilliant LP The Follower. On his latest outing, Willner is said to have looked for inspiration outside of the studio, which opened up fresh perspectives on the creation of new music. Moreover, he has stated that in a current climate of hopelessness, the album provided a sense of relief and comfort to him - providing feel good moments that he did not want to end. Indeed, Infinite Moment is a much more introspective affair than previous releases, from the brooding/slow burning opener "Made Of Steel. Made Of Stone", the smoky and glacial dub techno of "Hear Your Voice" to more evocative moments as heard on "Divide Now" or the life-affirming feel of the title track - which closes the impressive release on an optimistic note.
Read more
 in stock $9.05
Shape Memory
Cat: TWK 1088.2. Rel: 05 Jul 18
  1. Ferns
  2. Thorns
  3. Branches
 in stock $15.56
Alive With Scars
Cat: CRY O112. Rel: 06 Mar 19
  1. A Heart Less Darkened
  2. Looking For Bernard Herrmann
  3. Shiraz & Suicide
  4. Vertigo
  5. Blood In Her Mouth/Rain On Her Birthday
  6. Human Demon
  7. The Scar Entombed
  8. And Then, Silence
  9. We Are Like We Never Were
 in stock $13.98
The Recounting Of Night Time
  1. An Unexpected Appearance Of Folkway
  2. Scratching The Mirror
  3. Binary In Tradition
  4. Passage
  5. The Retelling Of Fragmentary Legend
  6. Emptying The Village
  7. Tsints Number 4
  8. Film Grain Horizon
 in stock $18.36
All Melody
All Melody (CD + booklet + insert)
Cat: ERATP 106CD. Rel: 26 Jan 18
  1. The Whole Universe Wants To Be Touched
  2. Sunson
  3. A Place
  4. My Friend The Forest
  5. Human Range
  6. Forever Changeless
  7. All Melody
  8. #2
  9. Momentum
  10. Fundamental Values
  11. Kaleidoscope
  12. Harm Hymn
 in stock $11.42
El Reino Invisible
Cat: KOMPAKTPACD 1. Rel: 25 Feb 15
  1. La Edad De Oro
  2. Los Anos Que Vivimos En Peligro
  3. La Herida Del Soldado
  4. La Nueva Orden
  5. Los Pasos Vacilantes De Los Reyes
  6. El Salto Del Angel
  7. Sol De Medianoche
  8. El Valle
  9. Principe De Viento
  10. El Reino Invisible
 in stock $15.34
Deceptive Cadence: Music For Film Vol I & II
Deceptive Cadence: Music For Film Vol I & II (hand-numbered 2xCD in hard-back book sleeve + MP3 download code limited to 200 copies)
Cat: LTS 0342. Rel: 22 Nov 19
  1. Reshuffle The Deck
  2. Silent River
  3. Sinews
  4. Lauren's Love
  5. Imagined Worlds
  6. Our Thirsting World
  7. Spilt
  8. A Tangle Of Birds
  9. The Weight Of What's Unspoken
  10. To Ache For What's Never Been
  11. Abandoned Space
  12. Same River
  13. Mending What We've Cleft
  14. Exit Wounds
  15. A Renewed Sense
  16. Sirens & Cicadas
  17. Emergent
  18. Interlaced
  19. With Each Sweet Submersion
  20. Processional
  21. Incrementalism
  22. Hopeless Romantic
  23. Visible Wear
  24. Till Fresh Earth
  25. Scraping The Dregs
  26. Gut Level
  27. Fractured
  28. All The Feels
  29. Lionize
  30. Unwittingly
  31. Sanguine
  32. Implosion
  33. Fatalist
  34. Ricochet
  35. Familiar Patterns
  36. The Red Underneath
  37. Sleight Of Hand
  38. Time Curves So Subtly
  39. Dumbstruck
  40. Separation
  41. In A Senseless Ether
  42. Spectral Chatter
  43. Children In Wartime
  44. Oh Great Inaction
  45. When Tragedy Coheres
 in stock $25.20
Cat: PRECD 3. Rel: 12 Jan 18
  1. Oleander
  2. Digitalis
  3. Aquilegia
  4. Clematis
  5. Maikoa
  6. Delphinium
  7. Toloache
  8. Pulsatilla
  9. Veratrum
  10. Euphorbia
  11. Belladonna
  12. Veratrum (long version - bonus track)
Review: The latest missive from Trevor Jackson's label, Pre-, is another previously unreleased archive project from the man himself. Jackson recorded the material contained on the album between 1994 and 1997, when he was best known for producing dusty, sample-heavy hip-hop beats as the Underdog. Understandably, roughly half of You boasts the blazed, head-nodding swing of dope hip-hop drums, cleverly combined with textured samples of acoustic guitars and other vaguely Balearic instrumentation. The other half is more experimental in tone, with Jackson variously touching on post-rock, new age and folksy ambience. Most importantly, it's all hugely entertaining.
Read more
 in stock $10.17
Super Dark Times (Soundtrack)
Cat: ORCHSTK 000022. Rel: 28 Sep 17
  1. Give Thanks
  2. I Have No Maximum Velocity
  3. True Lies
  4. Do You Want Me To Go?
  5. Daryl
  6. The Legend Of Zelda
  7. Skittles Is Fucking Delicious
  8. They Ran Out Of Blue
  9. Minesweeper I
  10. Minesweeper II
  11. If Anybody Asks, We're Already Fucked
  12. Super Dark Times
  13. Immortal, Like Highlander
 in stock $10.42
Flash Of The Spirit (remastered) (reissue)
  1. Flash Of The Spirit (Laughter)
  2. Night Moves (Fear)
  3. Air Afrique (Wind)
  4. Out Pours (Kongo) Blue (Prayer)
  5. Kaboo (Play)
  6. (Like) Warriors Everywhere (Courage)
  7. Dreamworld (Dance)
  8. Tales Of The Near Future (Clairvoyance)
  9. A Vampire Dances (Symmetry)
  10. Masque (Strenght)
Review: Soon Jon Hassell will release a freshly re-mastered reissue of his groundbreaking debut album, "Vernal Equinox". Before that arrives, there's the small matter of this re-mastered pressing of another classic LP from his expansive discography. "Flash Of The Spirit" was created in collaboration with Farafina, a group of musicians from Burkina Faso whose extensive contributions undoubtedly shaped the outcome. Rich in West African percussion, enlightened horns, alien synthesizer sounds and group vocals, the album is undoubtedly more up-tempo in tone than some of Hassell's "Fourth World" work, despite the presence of a number of sublime ambient cuts. For that reason alone, it's essential listening.
Read more
 in stock $10.69
Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Ambient/Drone
Release Date