Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Ambient/Drone

首页  Back Catalogue  

Ambient / Drone

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
Kiteet (CD)
Cat: ARC 2. Rel: 03 Dec 20
  1. Kiteet (part 1)
  2. JL-CSG 1
  3. Kaskaat
  4. Syvays
  5. C-J
  6. Radio
  7. Halli
  8. Kiteet (part 2)
Review: Way back in 1997, the late, great Mika Vaino was asked to put together a compilation of his own works as O to be played at an exhibition in Milan. Unissued until now, the set has finally been posthumously released by Vaino's estate and regular home Sahko. It contaims three previously unheard tracks alongside more contemplative, softly spun classics and raw, highly experimental compositions. Highlights include the modular techno minimalism of 'Kaskaat', the icy ambience of 'Syvays', the slowly shifting chords and hushed electronic melodies of 'Radio', and the heart-aching, alone-in-the-snow wooziness of 'Kiteet (Part 2)'.
Read more
 in stock $13.44
We Were The Hum Of Dreams
We Were The Hum Of Dreams (hand-numbered CD limited to 200 copies)
Cat: LAAPS 003CD. Rel: 15 May 20
  1. In The Last Life We Were A Winter
  2. An Affair On Invisibility
  3. Brittle Arc Of A Nightmark
  4. Fallen Fruit To Navigate By
  5. In The Last Light We Were A Whisper
  6. Universe In The Palm Of The Dark
  7. Little Shard Of A Daymark
  8. Hum In The Heart Of A Dreaming
 in stock $17.74
Vexations: Noriko Ogawa Plays Erik Satie On An 1890 Erard Piano Vol 3
  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16
  17. Track 17
  18. Track 18
  19. Track 19
  20. Track 20
  21. Track 21
  22. Track 22
  23. Track 23
  24. Track 24
  25. Track 25
  26. Track 26
  27. Track 27
  28. Track 28
  29. Track 29
  30. Track 30
 in stock $19.27
Une Collection Des Chainons I & II: Music For Spiral
  1. Entrance
  2. Esplanade (live)
  3. Float On
  4. Glass Chattering
  5. Entomology (Misfortune)
  6. Flius
  7. Mensis
  8. Serene
  9. #1
  10. #4
  11. Les Trois Graces
  12. Evocations
  13. Orientate
  14. Pulse At Soothe
  15. Parjanya
  16. Entomology (Let's Go-Go)
  17. Atrium
  18. Market
  19. Sealed
  20. Signe (Ambient mix)
Review: Following the reissue of "Une Collection Des Chainons I: Music For Spiral" last year, the ever excellent WRWTFWW return to the archives of Japanese experimentalist Yoshio Ojima for a second immersive trip into his ambient archives. For fans of Midori Takada and the explosion in reissues and new music from the Far East, this is another essential document of wide-ranging, consistently compelling sounds. At one point you might be lost in a bath of resonant metal frequencies, at the next floating through an elegant reverie of flute and chimes pock marked with laughter - it's a fascinating trip, wherever Ojima takes you at any given time.
Read more
Played by: Kaoru Inoue
 in stock $17.45
Life Is But An Empty Dream
Cat: MD 275. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. Fucked Up Inside
  2. The Right To Destroy Myself
  3. Killing Myself For Your Love
  4. I Still Wake Up Thinking You Are By My Side
 in stock $13.72
  1. Part I
  2. Part II
  3. Part III
 in stock $16.59
Di Lumi E Chiarori
Di Lumi E Chiarori (4xCD box set)
Cat: BWCD 07. Rel: 13 Jul 20
  1. Nubi Dai Venti
  2. Ombre E Correnti
  3. Se Sara Il Caso La Luna
  4. In Mezzo Agli Orti
  5. Il Cerchio Di Una Notte
  6. Scivola A Mezzanotte
  7. Tutti Piu Vicini
  8. Fin Che Dura
$33.76 SAVE 25%
 in stock $25.32
II: Syvys
II: Syvys (CD)
Cat: 112TH CYCLE. Rel: 06 Feb 19
  1. Aarettomyyksien Meressa Arvo Kohtaa Ominaisuuden Ja Kaikkeus Purskahtaa Myrskykaavoiksi Syoverin Verkkokalvolle
  2. Syvyysunien Sisalla Tasot Sulautuvat Harsopinnoiksi Joiden Lapi Hiukkaset Repeytyvat
  3. Yksi Ajan Ohittaneista Kohoaa Kohti Valoa Koskettaen Toiseuden Reunaa
  4. Rajattomuudesta Hahmoiksi Tiivistyvat Peittavat Saderihmoillaan Umpitilaa
 in stock $10.59
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Ambient/Drone
Release Date