Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

new years sale
首页  Artists  Lee Gamble
Receive new release alerts for Lee Gamble


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Lee Gamble
Similar artists:
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
A Million Pieces Of You
A Million Pieces Of You (clear vinyl 12" + insert in die-cut sleeve)
Cat: HDB 136. Rel: 17 Dec 21
  1. Balloon Lossy (4:07)
  2. Newtown Got Folded (3:55)
  3. Obsession Model (1:51)
  4. Empty Middle Seat (1:46)
  5. You Left A Space (3:06)
  6. Hyperpassive (4:00)
  7. Balloon Copy (3:19)
Review: Earlier in 2021, UIQ boss Lee Gamble headed back to Kode 9's Hyperdub label to complete his trio of recent albums. First was 2019's In A Paraventral Scale, then came Exhaust in 2020. This final part A Million Pieces Of You was written when "the subjective experience of overload came to a halt, giving way to an overbearing sense of loss, burnout and a desperate need for hope." And there is certainly a sense of tension, dejection and then hope in the fizzing electronics, icy ambience and stark minimalism of this music. Machines meltdown, broken beats collapse and distant synths then draw you in deep as things rebuild.
Read more
$10.88 SAVE 15%
 in stock $9.25
Flush Real Pharynx 2019-2021
Cat: HDBCD 060. Rel: 01 Oct 21
  1. Fata Morgana
  2. Folding
  3. Moscow
  4. BMW Shuanghuan X5
  5. Chant
  6. In The Wreck Room
  7. Many Gods, Many Angels
  8. CREAM
  9. Envenom
  10. Glue
  11. Naja
  12. Tyre
  13. Switches
  14. Shards
  15. Saccades
  16. Balloon Lossy
  17. Newtown Got Folded
  18. Obsession Model
  19. Empty Middle Seat
  20. You Left A Space
  21. Hyperpassive
  22. Balloon Copy
 in stock $14.49
Decadubs 4 EP
  1. Kode9 - "Pink Sham Pain Down The Drain"
  2. The Bug - "Siren"
  3. Dean Blunt - "Urban"
  4. Cooly G - "Mind"
  5. Inga Copeland - "I Am Your Ambient Wife"
  6. Lee Gamble - "DSM"
  7. Fatima Al Qadiri - "Shanxi"
  8. Ikonika - "Time/Speed"
  9. DJ Earl - "Hexagonic Sound"
  10. DVA - "Reach The Devil"
  11. Jeremy Greenspoon & Borys - "Gage"
Review: Take a look at the artists to grace the A-side of Decadubs 4 and you'll find a collection of names that have released some of this year's most talked about albums: Lee Gamble, Inga Copeland, The Bug and Fatima Al Qadiri. The B-side, however, hosts Hyperdub regulars like Ikonika and DVA, and the boss Kode9 of course, to more intriguing names like footworker DJ Earl and Jeremy Greenspoon & Borys who have previously released music on Dan Snaith's Jiaolong label. Dean Blunt also appears with a jazzy ambient cut, while Cooly G does the same with the sombre, vocal-driven "Mind".
Read more
 in stock $6.97
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Release Date