Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ


首页  Artists  


Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Reworks Volume 1 Part 2
  1. Scissor Sisters - "I Don't Feel Like Dancing" (Erol Alkan Carnival Of Light rework) (8:13)
  2. Metronomy - "The Bay" (Erol Alkan extended rework) (9:26)
 in stock $8.87
La Baie (Record Store Day 2020)
La Baie (Record Store Day 2020) (numbered white vinyl 7")
Cat: BEC 5650680. Rel: 15 Oct 20
  1. Clara Luciani - "La Baie" (3:31)
  2. Metronomy - "La Grenade" (3:38)
 in stock $15.16
Mandibules (1-sided coloured vinyl 12")
Cat: BEC 5676601.
  1. Mandibules (main Theme)
coming soon $19.75
Metronomy Forever: Remixes (Record Store Day 2020)
Cat: BEC 5650681. Rel: 27 Oct 20
  1. Wedding Bells (Idles 'Til Dev Do Us party remix) (6:25)
  2. Insecurity (Michael Mayer What Iz Love remix) (8:06)
  3. Salted Caramel Ice Cream (Anna Lann remix) (5:28)
  4. Wedding Bells (Georgia remix) (4:24)
  5. Lately (Gerd Janson & Shan remix) (5:43)
Review: Just when you thought Record Store Day 2020 was over out comes another release, this time in the form of some remixes of Metronomy. These are the best of the bunch from the Metronome Forever Campaign and include Idles take on 'Wedding Bells', which is the Bristol band's first official remix for another artist. Kompakt label head and long time grown up techno champ Michael Meyer then comes through with a What IZ Love remix of 'Insecurity' that is all about widescreen electronic exploration. Interdisciplinary audio-visual artist Anna Lann and much vaunted Domino talent Georgia then steps up and the whole thing is shut down with a rework from Running Back boss Gerd Jansen in collaboration with Shan.
Read more
 in stock $25.75
Metronomy Forever
Metronomy Forever (limited gatefold 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: BEC 5650091. Rel: 13 Sep 19
  1. Wedding (1:00)
  2. Whitsand Bay (3:50)
  3. Insecurity (3:52)
  4. Salted Caramel Ice Cream (3:25)
  5. Driving (0:57)
  6. Lately (0:30)
  7. Lying Low (0:30)
  8. Forever Is A Long Time (0:30)
  9. The Light (0:30)
  10. Sex Emoji (0:30)
  11. Walking In The Dark (0:30)
  12. Insecure (0:30)
  13. Miracle Rooftop (0:30)
  14. Upset My Girlfriend (0:30)
  15. Wedding Bells (0:30)
  16. Lately (Going Spare) (0:30)
  17. UR Mixtape (0:30)
Review: God bless Metronomy. Pioneers of a dance-indie crossover that was less garish and day-glow hued than the Nu Rave movement dominant back then. Their sixth full-length comes in the 10th anniversary year of their first, and proves the band have grown and fine-tuned, rather than got lost and forgotten why they came out to begin with. Despite clear development, though, the spirit of that inaugural effort is still here, and arguably in more generous helpings than any outing between then and now. Equal parts playful and earnest, there's plenty here to fall in love with. Single-worthy outings like the bouncy, floor-filler "Salted Caramel Ice Cream" and the appropriately titled pairing "Wedding" and "Wedding Bells" are confident and big room sounding. "The Light" veers into dubbier, more introverted directions, whereas "Upset My Girlfriend" shows them at their most heart-achingly beautiful and human. Exquisite, as usual.
Read more
 in stock $22.60
Summer 08
Summer 08 (LP + CD)
Cat: 506042 1564944. Rel: 01 Jul 16
  1. Back Together (3:40)
  2. Miami Logic (3:21)
  3. Old Skool (5:13)
  4. 16 Beat (3:15)
  5. Hang Me Out To Dry (with Robyn) (3:46)
  6. Mick Slow (5:03)
  7. My House (3:13)
  8. Night Owl (4:17)
  9. Love's Not An Obstacle (3:15)
  10. Summer Jam (3:43)
  11. Back Together
  12. Miami Logic
  13. Old Skool
  14. 16 Beat
  15. Hang Me Out To Dry (with Robyn)
  16. Mick Slow
  17. My House
  18. Night Owl
  19. Love's Not An Obstacle
  20. Summer Jam
Review: Joseph Mount has set himself up as quite the pop auteur in the decade since Metronomy first arrived on the scene in the mid-to-late noughties, honing his wistful yet uplifting metier to craft a uniquely homegrown and bittersweet sound that resonates ffrom the Totnes of his origin around the globe. 'Summer 08' is the first record he's made entirely by himself since 'Nights Out' eight years ago, and the freewheeling charm, inventive panache and ear for an addictive hook have not deserted him - this fifth album is an offbeat masterclass in twenty-first century pop from a quiet yet formidable maverick.
Read more
 in stock $18.88
Love Letters
Love Letters (LP + CD in embossed sleeve)
Cat: BEC 5161817BLACK. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. The Upsetter
  2. I'm Aquarius
  3. Monstrous
  4. Love Letters
  5. Month Of Sundays
  6. Boy Racers
  7. Call Me
  8. The Most Immaculate Haircut
  9. Reservoir
  10. Never Wanted
  11. The Upsetter
  12. I'm Aquarius
  13. Monstrous
  14. Love Letters
  15. Month Of Sundays
  16. Boy Racers
  17. Call Me
  18. The Most Immaculate Haircut
  19. Reservoir
  20. Never Wanted
Played by: Slow Hands
 in stock $20.31
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1


Release Date