Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

black friday 2021
首页  Artists  Sufjan Stevens
Receive new release alerts for Sufjan Stevens


Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases by Sufjan Stevens
Similar artists:
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
The Ascension
The Ascension (gatefold clear vinyl 2xLP + booklet + MP3 download code)
Cat: AKR 150LPC 1. Rel: 02 Oct 20
  1. Make Me An Offer I Cannot Refuse (5:15)
  2. Run Away With Me (4:04)
  3. Video Game (4:14)
  4. Lamentations (3:39)
  5. Tell Me You Love Me (4:21)
  6. Die Happy (5:46)
  7. Ativan (6:31)
  8. Ursa Major (3:42)
  9. Landslide (5:07)
  10. Gilgamesh (3:49)
  11. Death Star (4:03)
  12. Goodbye To All That (3:49)
  13. Sugar (7:37)
  14. The Ascension (5:53)
  15. America (12:18)
 in stock $25.28
Carrie & Lowell
Cat: AKR 099CD. Rel: 25 Mar 15
  1. Death With Dignity
  2. Should Have Known Better
  3. All Of Me Wants All Of You
  4. Drawn To The Blood
  5. Eugene
  6. Fourth Of July
  7. The Only Thing
  8. Carrie & Lowell
  9. John My Beloved
  10. No Shade In The Shadow Of The Cross
  11. Blue Bucket Of Gold
 in stock $9.44
Enjoy Your Rabbit
Enjoy Your Rabbit (2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: AKIT 03LP. Rel: 30 Jun 14
  1. Year Of The Asthmatic Cat
  2. Year Of The Monkey
  3. Year Of The Rat
  4. Year Of The Ox
  5. Year Of The Boar
  6. Year Of The Tiger
  7. Year Of The Snake
  8. Year Of The Sheep
  9. Year Of The Rooster
  10. Year Of The Dragon
  11. Enjoy Your Rabbit
  12. Year Of The Dog
  13. Year Of The Horse
  14. Year Of Our Lord
 in stock $17.23
Come On Feel The Illinoise
Cat: AKR 014LP. Rel: 11 May 13
  1. Concerning The UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois
  2. The Black Hawk War, Or, How To Demolish An Entire Civilization And Still Feel Good About Yourself In The Morning, Or, We Apologize For The Inconvenience But You're Going To Have To Leave Now, Or...
  3. Come On! Feel The Illinoise! Part I: The World's Columbian Exposition Part II: Carl Sandburg Visits Me In A Dream
  4. John Wayne Gacy, Jr
  5. Jacksonville
  6. A Short Reprise For Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But For Very Good Reasons
  7. Decatur, Or, Round Of Applause For Your Step Mother!
  8. One Last "Whoo-Hoo!" For The Pullman!!
  9. Go! Chicago! Go! Yeah!
  10. Casimir Pulaski Day
  11. To The Workers Of The Rock River Valley Region, I Have An Idea Concerning Your Predicament, And It Involves Tube Socks, A Paper Airplane, & Twenty-two Able-bodies Men
  12. The Man Of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts
  13. Prairie Fire That Wanders About
  14. A Conjunction Of Drones Simulating The Way In Which Sufjan Stevens Has An Existential Crisis In The Great Godfrey Maze
  15. The Predatory Wasp Of The Palisades Is Out To Get Us!
  16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From The Dead!! Ahhhh!
  17. Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All The Way Out In Bloomington-Normal
  18. In This Temple As In The Hearts Of Man For Whom He Saved The Earth
  19. The Seer's Tower
  20. The Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders Part 1: The Great Frontier Part 2: Come To Me Only With Playthings Now
  21. Riffs & Variations On A Single Note For Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, & The King Of Swing, To Name A Few
  22. Out Of Egypt, Into The Great Laugh Of Mankind, & I Shake The Dirt From My Sandals As I Run
  23. The Ava Lanche
 in stock $20.84
Planetarium (gatefold heavyweight vinyl 2xLP + art inserts)
Cat: 4AD 0009LP. Rel: 09 Jun 17
  1. Neptune (3:02)
  2. Jupiter (4:03)
  3. Halley's Comet (3:04)
  4. Venus (5:12)
  5. Uranus (6:50)
  6. Mars (6:46)
  7. Black Energy (5:49)
  8. Sun (3:59)
  9. Tides (1:01)
  10. Moon (3:38)
  11. Pluto (4:23)
  12. Kuiper Belt (2:04)
  13. Black Hole (0:35)
  14. Saturn (3:49)
  15. In The Beginning (1:17)
  16. Earth (15:09)
  17. Mercury (5:12)
Review: Planetarium is an intriguing proposition: a four-way, collaborative concept album themed around space (but actually about the human condition), written and produced by alt-rock singer/songwriter Sufjan Stevens, modern classical composer Nico Muhly, drummer James McAllister and jazz guitarist Bryce Dessner. Over the course of two slabs of vinyl and 75 minutes, the quartet - at times accompanied by no fewer than seven trombonists, for reasons not explained in the publicity material - speed between intergalactic ambience, political prog rock anthems, sweeping modern classical compositions, thrilling electronic/acoustic fusions, luscious piano ballads and lots more besides. Despite the impressive eclecticism on show, the whole thing feels surprisingly coherent thanks to frequent appearances from Stevens distinctive vocals.
Read more
 in stock $25.28
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Release Date