Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Bass

首页  Back Catalogue  


Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
Subscribe to our weekly Bass emails
Cat: RIPROXY. Rel: 26 Mar 20
  1. Music In The Night (6:07)
  2. 1-2-1-2 (5:26)
  3. Won't Stop (5:31)
Played by: INSTINCT
 in stock $17.15
Second Freeze/Simple As
Cat: 099 YTIVIL. Rel: 31 Aug 16
  1. Second Freeze (6:04)
  2. Simple As (5:43)
Review: Speak to anyone on the Bristol scene, and they'll happily tell you that Jacob Martin AKA Hodge is willing to open his studio doors to almost any like-minded soul. His latest collaborator is the similarly productive Randomer, fresh from inspired outings on Clone Basement Series and Dekmantel UFO Series. There's a real energy about A-side "Second Freeze", which slowly builds on waves of punchy, polyrhythmic percussion and creepy noises, before bringing in a similarly bold and speaker-hugging bassline. The talented duo goes ever further in this African-influenced direction of thrillingly percussive flipside "Simple As", where additional drum hits pepper a dense, polyrhythmic groove. It's one of the best drum records we've heard this year, and that's saying something.
Read more
 in stock $10.01
Disparity Of Time
Cat: FPL 015. Rel: 04 Aug 17
  1. Kaido - "Me" (4:17)
  2. Occult & Menik - "By The Way" (5:08)
  3. Raiku - "Waiting Bells" (2:45)
  4. Congi - "Somewhat Of A Story" (2:10)
  5. Myst - "Verkir" (5:00)
  6. Aether - "Limbo" (5:07)
 in stock $12.58
W Life
W Life (heavyweight vinyl 12" limited to 200 copies)
Cat: UKM 075. Rel: 16 Jan 20
  1. Three Bugz In Da Hood (3:44)
  2. Gipsy Pimp (4:07)
  3. Jukin Stoner (4:41)
  4. Private Dancer (feat Lux Familiar) (2:51)
  5. W Life (4:01)
  6. Houzin (feat PZG) (3:37)
 in stock $17.15
Village Of Killin
Cat: RED 003. Rel: 12 Dec 19
  1. Clay Petrel (5:24)
  2. Common Weaver (6:39)
  3. Wrestling Halfbeak Fighting Taxa (5:20)
  4. Loxia (4:45)
 in stock $12.88
Don't Believe
Cat: BARN 017. Rel: 08 Jan 14
  1. Hey Baby
  2. The Loot
  3. Rain & Tears
  4. Don't Believe
  5. Sour Gherkin
  6. Inner City Lites
Review: Studio Barnhus continue to surprise, with the first release of 2014 a label debut that shines the light on Stockholm's nascent footwork scene. Described as "the man behind the single best demo email Studio Barnhus ever received," Henry Rodrick's label debut consists of six-tracks that offer a neat document of the work the producer is doing as part of the Svensk Bas collective along with fellow Barnhus graduate Baba Stiltz and Marcus 'Basutbudet' Price. All the material here has been severely roadtested by Barnhus founders Boman, Kovacs and Nordkvist over the past twelve months and tracks such as "Rain & Tears" come filled with the self-effacing touches one comes to expect from a Studio Barnhus release. It's quite exciting to hear how a style of music that's been gestating in Chicago for several decades has been interpreted by a crew from the Gullmarsplan district of Stockholm.
Read more
 in stock $10.88
Khatar Sayeb
Cat: XL 1099T. Rel: 11 Dec 20
  1. Gheirek (5:30)
  2. Hela (3:39)
  3. Hout (3:25)
  4. Sayeb (3:49)
 in stock $12.88
Ours After
Ours After (orange transparent vinyl LP)
Cat: TCLP OA. Rel: 03 Aug 16
  1. Jingu Direct (3:49)
  2. Out On Our Own (4:54)
  3. Ours After (feat Josh Caffe) (6:40)
  4. Special Keikan Shower (4:08)
  5. Faith Power (4:13)
  6. Second Coming (2:58)
  7. Grindin All Day (feat Cam & China) (4:27)
  8. Izakaya Trance (feat Koko Miyagi, Konida & Mr Tikini) (4:44)
  9. Exit Above (2:50)
Review: Rushmore is Matthew Thomas, who some of you may know from the East London party House Of Trax and the affiliated label Trax Couture label. The many styles presented as part of the club night are channeled with thrill and cohesion on this debut House of Trax album, ballroom and grime via hip hop; the Teklife crew as much as an influence as '90s hip hop and rap. However, the label state this is an album less concerned with the dancefloor and more one can enjoy in an afterhours situation - hence the title perhaps? Featuring a raft of collaborations with Trax Couture associates, Ours After is a fine debut from House of Trax.
Read more
$15.74 SAVE 30%
 in stock $11.01
Glass Swords
Glass Swords (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: WARPLP 217. Rel: 07 Oct 11
  1. Glass Swords
  2. Flash Back
  3. Surph
  4. Hover Traps
  5. City Star
  6. Globes
  7. Ultra Thizz
  8. Death Mountain
  9. Cry Flames
  10. After Light
  11. Ice Tunnels
  12. All Nite
  13. Crystal echo
 in stock $17.45
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Bass
Release Date