Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Coldwave/Synth

首页  Back Catalogue  

Coldwave / Synth

Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
All Glows
All Glows (CD)
Cat: COUNTCD 150. Rel: 13 Apr 18
  1. Prelude
  2. Something Wonderful (feat Ana Zimmer)
  3. Lost In Time (feat Noraa)
  4. Lost Colours
  5. Chakra
  6. One Chance (feat Eves Karydas)
  7. Consciousness
  8. Next Life
  9. Tokara
  10. Tonight (feat Ebenezer)
  11. Sacred Feminine (feat Ibrahim Maalouf)
  12. Sea Song
  13. Vision (feat Claire Laffut)
  14. Lou
  15. Give You (feat Anna Majidson)
  16. Under The Last Tree
Review: Since the release of his acclaimed 2016 album Animal, Fakear has rocketed towards the higher echelons of underground electronic music. It's a sign of his rapid rise that All Glows feels like one of the most hotly anticipated albums of the year. Happily, we can report that it's another lucid and melodious gem, with the French producer once again prioritizing attractive synthesizer melodies, manipulated samples, imaginative beat programming and atmospheric chord sequences. As with previous excursions, he's opted for a balance of attractive, radio-friendly songs (think quirky, off-kilter synth-pop and drowsy electronic/acoustic fusion, featuring a range of guest vocalists), hazy interludes and inspired instrumentals.
Read more
$11.39 SAVE 25%
 in stock $8.53
The Height Of Fashion
Cat: CDMRED 193. Rel: 11 Sep 20
  1. Move On
  2. Love Shadow
  3. Streetplayer Mechanik
  4. Dressed To Kill
  5. You Only Left Your Picture
  6. Something In Your Picture
  7. It's Alright
  8. White Stuff (Short Cut)
  9. Do You Wanna Make Love?
  10. Slow Blue
  11. Mutant Love
  12. Love Shadow Smokey Dialogue
  13. Street Mechanik
  14. Do You Wanna Make Love (At 5:00AM?)
  15. You Only Left Your Picture (Reggae reprise)
 in stock $10.24
A Mythology Of Circles
Cat: FIRECD 608. Rel: 13 Nov 20
  1. Patagonia Motet 1: Lago
  2. The Archer
  3. Hesperides
  4. Birds Of Myrrh
  5. Night Tide/Anteros
  6. Sleepwalker
  7. Mist & Madrigal
  8. Reve-riviere
  9. Erewhon
  10. Patagonia Motet 2: Andes
  11. The North Wind
  12. The Heron
  13. Ishtar Terra
 in stock $19.88
Plunge (CD)
Cat: RABID 061CD. Rel: 23 Feb 18
  1. Wanna Sip
  2. Mustn’t Hurry
  3. A Part Of Us
  4. Falling
  5. IDK About You
  6. This Country
  7. Plunge
  8. To The Moon & Back
  9. Red Trails
  10. An Itch
  11. Mama’s Hand
 in stock $8.93
Plunge Remix
Cat: RABID 078CD. Rel: 13 Dec 19
  1. Mustn't Hurry (Tami T remix)
  2. To The Moon & Back (Los XL remix)
  3. Wanna Sip (Olof Dreijer remix)
  4. Falling (Glasser remix)
  5. Mustn't Hurry (Dinamarca remix)
  6. To The Moon & Back (Jowaa remix)
  7. Wanna Sip (Sissel Wincent remix)
  8. IDK About You (Bunny Michael remix)
  9. To The Moon & Back (NAR remix)
  10. Mustn't Hurry (Lao remix)
  11. This Country Makes It Hard To Fuck (Bjork remix)
  12. IDK About You (Rip ME rework)
  13. Plunge (Faka remix)
  14. I'm Not Done (Still Not Done mix)
  15. This Country (Paula Temple DESTROY remix)
  16. Plunge (DJ Marfox remix)
  17. I'm Not Done (Still Not Done Dancing mix)
 in stock $11.39
Island Broadcast
Cat: WCRCD 002. Rel: 24 Nov 17
  1. All My Power
  2. Follow Me
  3. Enjoy
  4. Up All Night
  5. Agent
  6. You’re So Pretty
  7. Streamers
  8. Leave A Mark
  9. Fearless Youth
  10. StrobE
  11. The Game
$14.25 SAVE 25%
 in stock $10.68
Im Tiefenrausch
Cat: CPT 537 2. Rel: 01 Feb 19
  1. Plasma
  2. Rutsch Ins Grune
  3. Blues Im Gepack
  4. Tiefenrausch
  5. Polytonikum
  6. Craig Manga Und Mat Handley Im Gesprach
  7. Im Element
  8. Canacananda
  9. So Weit Wie Moglich
  10. Nichtmusikalische Stadt Unter Schritten
  11. Dolcefarniente
  12. Das Ist Halt So
 in stock $14.54
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Coldwave/Synth
Release Date