Secure shopping 安全购物

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 安全购物

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Coldwave/Synth

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Morning Velvet Sky (limited 12")
Cat: ELKREC 4. Rel: 15 Jan 18
  1. Morning Velvet Sky (Richard Norris remix) (8:19)
  2. Morning Velvet Sky (album version) (4:37)
  3. Morning Velvet Sky (Richard Norris dub) (8:17)
 in stock $10.06
Cat: SC&P 004. Rel: 15 Jan 18
  1. Chain Store
  2. Nowhere To Nowhere
  3. Popcorn
  4. Chain Store (Manfredas remix)
  5. Nowhere To Nowhere (Mondowski remix)
Review: After equally wonderful turns from Junto Club, Deeds and Curses!, emergent deviant disco denizens Snap Crackle & Pop invite a band called Uncanny Valley to offer up their unique brand of deathly wave music shot through with on-point beyond the grave vocals. "Chain Store" is a nightmarish march through wobbly synths while "Nowhere To Nowhere" plots a strident course with its bouncing beat and fulsome, undulating bass. "Popcorn" flips the script with its uptempo thrust, but the vintage synth-pop threads are still the dominant force in the music. Manfredas drops a remix of "Chain Store" that maintains the freakiness with a slow but heavy house lurch, and then Mondowski strips the meat from "Nowhere To Nowhere" and leaves a potent, skeletal club treatment behind.
Read more
 in stock $10.91
Arsenal (green vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: OWN 010. Rel: 15 Jan 18
  1. There Was A War (1:06)
  2. Oh, A Mother Had Three Sons (5:02)
  3. I Will Become An Engine Operator (6:30)
  4. Who (1:30)
  5. Dreadnought Maria (5:39)
  6. Tymish Marches (2:09)
  7. Arsenal (5:20)
  8. Let Us Start Working! (2:25)
  9. Kiev Qui Dort (1:21)
  10. Petliura Wounded Me With A Bullet (1:12)
  11. Vilna Ukraina (7:06)
  12. Where Is The Husband, Where Is The Son (4:28)
 in stock $17.82
Nite (gatefold green vinyl LP)
Cat: IDIB 56GREEN. Rel: 15 Jan 18
  1. Nite (5:50)
  2. Glass Slipper (7:19)
  3. Birds Of Prey (1:31)
  4. Sleepwalker (4:22)
  5. City Beds (5:34)
  6. Nite (instrumental) (4:22)
 in stock $21.55
Danzas Electricas (2xLP + 7" 再出版)
Cat: MMLP 404. Rel: 15 Jan 18
  1. Human Flesh - "Monarch In My Kingdom" (Kilian Krings Ajustement) (4:35)
  2. SM Nurse - "Dare To Die" (Dunkeltier Restauration) (5:18)
  3. Frieder Butzmann & Thomas Kapielski - "Do The Vopo" (Panoptique Ajustement) (5:54)
  4. Tomohiro Sekido & Keiko Sekido - "Track 4" (Mori Ra Ajustement) (6:39)
  5. (Tnemetsuja Reitleknud/Dniknnamrebo) Gnos Yppah (6:25)
  6. Armand Frydman - "Vox" (Shiny Boots Ajustement) (4:22)
  7. Futurologischer Congress - "Korperwarme" (Misha Geleyn Ajustement) (5:44)
  8. Bunnydrums - "Too Much Time" (Smagghe & Cross Ajustement) (6:00)
  9. Stefan Egger - "Power Synthi" (Sneakers Bakalao Ajustement) (6:22)
  10. The Client Brothers - "Punk Funk" (Guillaume Des Bois Ajustement) (5:06)
  11. Love Mission (Dunkelier Restoration) (6:23)
  12. Dacapo - "Cogito" (Sacha Mambo Ajustement) (4:48)
  13. Jan Fex - "Drommar Haller Mig Vaken" (Johan Ressle Ajustement) (4:01)
 in stock $39.07
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1

This Week: Coldwave/Synth

Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now