Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Leftfield

首页  Coming Soon  


Items 1 to 16 of 16 on page 1 of 1
La Source
La Source (limited 180 gram clear magenta vinyl 12")
Cat: ASGDE 031LTD. Rel: 30 Oct 20
  1. La Source
  2. The Specialist (Nuron remix)
  3. Emanation (Nuron remix)
coming soon $13.78
Point Of View
Point Of View (140 gram vinyl double 12'')
  1. Show Me
  2. Bloodhound
  3. Pistolwhip
  4. Sunstream
  5. Select
  6. Still Here
  7. Twister
  8. Ravin Crew
  9. Reaction
  10. Ripsnorter
  11. Hologram
  12. Operation
Review: Burnski has been as relentless as he has faultless in his work as Instinct. This second album in as many years is another on point garage offering that fuses just the right amount of UKG tradition with forward thinking invention. From sweet-as-chocolate vocal anthems like opener "Show Me" to more dark and twisted late night jams "Select", these are killer cuts with kinetic kicks that cannot fail to get you on your toes. Further highlights come in the form of hyper-speed jam "Twister" with reversed stabs that will melt your face, and the deep bass drills of "Hologram". Point Of View is some seriously heavy weaponry, then.
Read more
Played by: Robert James, INSTINCT
coming soon TBA
Into Dark Water
Into Dark Water (140 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: ERC 080. Rel: 10 Feb 20
  1. Ascension (5:56)
  2. Rite Of Passage (2:30)
  3. Raindance (7:11)
  4. Ba-makala (4:41)
  5. Cloud Cover (5:54)
  6. Musica Ficta (3:31)
  7. Out Of Nothing (6:14)
  8. Steppe Land (6:42)
Review: Following on from the excellent "Scene In Mirage" reissue that broke O Yuki Conjugate to a whole new crowd, Emotional Rescue return to the archives of the over-looked Nottingham "dirty ambient" outfit. Their second LP "Into Dark Water", originally released in 1987, is just as powerful as the first - a hypnagogic journey fuelled by a global stew of sound, feeding into elegant, evocative pieces. Fans of classic Jon Hassell will find much to enjoy here, but equally those appreciating the exotic post punk undercurrents of 23 Skidoo et al will easily find themselves drawn to the likes of "Ba-makala". Stunning, borderless musings from a hidden treasure of the UK's post-industrial heritage.
Read more
coming soon $18.36
Dissident remixed
Dissident remixed (gatefold splattered vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: BYTES 06LP.
coming soon $26.47
We Hear The Last Decades Dreaming
  1. Tokyo 4.51
  2. Of Mystic Dreams
  3. Esfera De Agua
  4. In Exotic Haze
  5. Suburban Archeology
  6. Uluwatu Monkey Dance
  7. Nanban Lights & Shadows
  8. Saravah
  9. Nocturnal Bell
Review: 18 years later the world can finally listen to a new Chari Chari album: We Hear The Last Decades Dreaming.

A sublime original collection of organic-electronic music filled with an exotic design in the middle of nowhere from japanese composer and producer, Kaoru Inoue.
The inspiration for the album came from Kaoru's recent vinyl-digger fever, which has been rekindled after a long time since the beginning of his DJ career.

The influences such as contemporary music, minimal music, ethnic music, ambient, new age music, and avant-electronic music make this LP a total blissful journey - psychedelic sound scroll led by the title itself that contains a will to break away from the rich culture and timelessness of the past decades, and a narrative that embraces the changing times.

This is a truly magical event in such exceptional year in our lives. And again the East - West connection shows its spiritual magnetism to the world.
Read more
Played by: Kaoru Inoue
coming soon TBA
New Affinity
New Affinity (LP with padded inner sleeve)
Cat: LXM2K 04.
  1. New Affinity
  2. The Quest
  3. Rooty Call
  4. Pl'ayers
  5. Algorythm
  6. Duster
  7. 4 Good
  8. State Of Resilience (LP version)
  9. Passing Time
Played by: Manu•Archeo
coming soon $26.47
Memories In Beach House (reissue)
Memories In Beach House (reissue) (limited aqua blue vinyl LP)
Cat: MHJL 154.
  1. Lovers Paradise
  2. Melting Blue
  3. Sun Bathing
  4. Sunset Afternoon
  5. X's & O's
  6. Wind, Wave & Wineglass
  7. Coconuts Island
  8. Evening Shadows
  9. Blue Memories
coming soon $56.18
Preach On Sunday
Preach On Sunday (12" limited to 200 copies)
Cat: LXMXK 03.
  1. Preach On Sunday
  2. Can I Get Ahhm
Played by: Lexx, PHANTOM ISLAND
coming soon $17.55
Music For Turntable Guitar & Sampled Instruments
Music For Turntable Guitar & Sampled Instruments (LP in tip on sleeve with obi-strip limited to 222 copies)
Cat: SOTORO 2002.
  1. Form & FADE
  2. Ninety Seconds For Celeste
  3. Everything Turns Black To Blue
  4. Rivers Turn To Waterfalls
  5. In Another Room
  6. Early Dawning
  7. Pink Turns To Grey
  8. Light Patterns
  9. Recurring Afterimage
Played by: Lexx, PHANTOM ISLAND
coming soon $43.21
Summer Nerves (reissue)
Summer Nerves (reissue) (limited clear yellow vinyl LP)
Cat: MHJL 155.
  1. Summer Nerves
  2. You're Friend To Me
  3. Sleep On My Baby
  4. Theme Of Kakutougi
  5. Gonna Go To I Colony
  6. Time Trip
  7. Sweet Illusion
  8. Neuronian Network
coming soon $56.18
Ikare (7")
Cat: YNFND 018.
  1. El Mago - "Ikare"
  2. Mettabbana - "Latlal"
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan, Zukas
coming soon $8.63
A Million Pieces
  1. Tension
  2. Strained
  3. A Million Pieces
  4. Release
  5. Relieved
Played by: Lexx
coming soon $10.00
Disconnected/Gain On Gains (feat Shrinkwrap remixes)
Disconnected/Gain On Gains (feat Shrinkwrap remixes) (140 gram vinyl 12" in die-cut sleeve)
Cat: SSS 001. Rel: 14 Dec 20
  1. Disconnected (Shrinkwrap remix)
  2. Gain On Gains (Shrinkwrap remix)
  3. Gain On Gains (Shrinkwrap dub)
Review: A new label from Kinfolk records founder - and a 14 of a Soft Rock - Christopher Galloway is upon us.

This first release sees the beautiful sounds of Torn Sail/Huw Costin revamped by the mighty production force that is Mark Rayner and Matt Horobin, aka Shrinkwrap.

Shrinkwrap are a production team that have been in the wilderness for a number of years but are much lauded by The Idjut Boys - amongst others - which has seen them release on Discfunction and U-Star.

Being close friends with Huw Costin, they decided to get together and re-work the track Gain On Gains that featured on Torn Sail's 2017 long player, This Short Sweet Life.

These two re-works see Shrinkwrap take the original into an extended/after-hours bliss out of epic proportions and an ambient dub.

Added to the package is an unreleased on vinyl mix of Costin's Disconnected cut from 2015. This is a more folk-infused affair that once again ventures into epic territory thanks to the production skills of Rayner and Horobin.

A lovely EP to kick off this new label.

Watch this space...

Read more
Played by: Manu•Archeo
coming soon TBA
Vinyan Tape
Vinyan Tape (cassette limited to 50 copies)
Cat: ST 002.
  1. Khun Fluff - "Track 1" (feat Chucheewa)
  2. Son FM - "Loose"
  3. Kaishandao - "Positive Affirmations"
  4. Que Sakamoto+NT - "Madakimaranai"
  5. Sunju Hargun - "Track 5"
  6. Yantra Mandir - "Burning Water"
  7. Tommy Hanson - "Fountain Of Youth"
  8. Awkward Corners - "Stay Down"
Played by: Jane FItz
coming soon $11.88
Mantili EP
Mantili EP (12")
Cat: KHR 005. Rel: 20 Nov 20
  1. Mantili
  2. To The Stars
  3. Let's Talk
Played by: LesYeuxOrange
coming soon $12.16
DDS 03
DDS 03 (12" + insert)
Cat: DDS 03. Rel: 13 Nov 20
  1. Intergalactic Gary & Pasiphae - "Microwaves"
  2. Intergalactic Gary & Pasiphae - "Indistinct Chatter"
  3. SILF - "Mono Miner"
  4. SILF - "Aces"
Played by: LesYeuxOrange
coming soon $10.80
Items 1 to 16 of 16 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Leftfield