Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Electro House

首页  Back Catalogue  

Electro House

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
RM 241220
RM 241220 (12")
Cat: RM 241220. Rel: 18 Jan 21
  1. Bufiman - "Let Go" (8:16)
  2. Roza Terenzi - "Sit On My Interface" (4:56)
  3. Carmel & Salomo - "Like You" (7:48)
  4. DJ Detox - "Better Days" (4:56)
It's time again for R.A.N.D. Muzik Recordings to serve up their annual 2412 compilation. It's another fine one in 2021 with fresh and exciting sounds from vital new school artists Bufiman, Roza Terenzi, Carmel & Salomo and DJ Detox. Bufiman opens up with a crunchy cut built on old school samples and crunchy breaks but finished with bright melody. Roza Terenzi then offers her typically unhinged grooves and Carmel & Salomo link for the escapist dream house of 'Like You.' DJ Detox brings the jungle massive on his high energy closer 'Better Days.'
Read more
 in stock $13.67
Crasher (B-STOCK)
Cat: KOMPAKT 385 (B-STOCK). Rel: 20 Jul 20
  1. Crasher
  2. Hold It/Control It
Review: ***B-STOCK: Creasing to corner of outer sleeve but otherwise in excellent condition***

In the two years that have passed since his last EP on Kompakt, Jake Williams (that's Rex The Dog to you and me) has spent much of his time releasing his "secret weapon" edits as digital-only singles. Perhaps he intended them to be his swansong to the nu-disco scene, because both tracks here are far more driving and intoxicating than many of his previous releases. "Crasher" is a throbbing chunk of peak-time Euro-techno underpinned by a pulsating arpeggio bassline, echo-laden computer bleeps and waves of undulating electronics. Flipside "Hold It/Control It" sounds like an EBM lover's take on Paul Woolford classic "Erotic Discourse", albeit with the addition of some catchy cut-up vocal samples.
Read more
 in stock $9.62
Contrast (double 12")
Cat: SYST 00073. Rel: 12 Jun 08
  1. Marc Romboy vs Chelonis R Jones - "The Beat"
  2. Marc Romboy vs Blake Baxter - "Fly Away"
  3. Marc Romboy - "Iceland"
  4. Marc Romboy vs Mr K-Alexi - "E Y Mind"
  5. Marc Romboy - "Karambolage"
  6. Marc Romboy vs Chelonis R Jones - "Side FX"
  7. Marc Romboy vs Mr K-Alexi - "Acid Love"
  8. Marc Romboy - "Sonora"
Played by: Florian Meindl
$28.79 SAVE 25%
 in stock $21.59
Wishes & Delusions
Cat: RAKOON 004. Rel: 19 Feb 20
  1. Chaotic Cheesecake (4:22)
  2. Serenity (3:52)
  3. Maybe I'll Go To Hell But You're Coming Too (4:09)
  4. Holy Bob (4:08)
  5. Wash Me (3:44)
  6. Lust (3:25)
  7. Le Chateau Magique (Guilhem Desq remix) (4:49)
  8. Anxiety (4:04)
  9. Youth (4:05)
  10. Nougatine (feat Tetra Hydro K) (5:15)
  11. Weight Of My Head (4:32)
$19.95 SAVE 30%
 in stock $13.97
Magnifique (gatefold LP + CD)
Cat: 506042 1561608. Rel: 14 Jul 15
  1. Intro (1:00)
  2. Cream On Chrome (4:16)
  3. Magnifique (2:51)
  4. Abrasive (4:16)
  5. Countach (2:32)
  6. Drift (3:23)
  7. Pricks Of Brightness (3:03)
  8. Nightclub Amnesia (6:18)
  9. Cold Fingers (2:00)
  10. Supreme (3:03)
  11. Rome (5:30)
  12. Primetime (1:58)
  13. I Will Return (3:55)
  14. Outro (0:36)
  15. Intro
  16. Cream On Chrome
  17. Magnifique
  18. Abrasive
  19. Countach
  20. Drift
  21. Pricks Of Brightness
  22. Nightclub Amnesia
  23. Cold Fingers
  24. Supreme
  25. Rome
  26. Primetime
  27. I Will Return
  28. Outro
 in stock $20.24
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Electro House
Release Date