Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back In Stock: Folk/Americana

首页  Back In Stock  Folk / Americana  

14 days

Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
Song For Our Daughter
Cat: BRRC 002. Rel: 10 Jul 20
  1. Alexandra
  2. Held Down
  3. Strange Girl
  4. Only The Strong
  5. Blow By Blow
  6. Song For Our Daughter
  7. Fortune
  8. The End Of The Affair
  9. Hope We Meet Again
  10. For You
Review: Laura Marling's seventh studio album earned fulsome praise from critics when it first landed on streaming services back in April. Listening to this CD version, it's easy to see why. Inspired by Maya Angelou's 2009 book "Letter To My Daughter", it sees the popular singer-songwriter offer up a string of songs written as if she was addressing a younger version of herself. These are personal and often highly emotional pieces, with Marling's yearning and impassioned delivery of her own thoughtful lyrics being accompanied by minimal instrumentation (often just acoustic guitar or piano, though some tracks also include light orchestration). It's therefore a mature and impactful set that should appeal to more than just Marling's core fanbase.
Read more
 in stock $12.53
Sunrise (reissue)
Sunrise (reissue) (CD with obi-strip)
Cat: BIGPINK 682. Rel: 21 Dec 20
  1. Can You Hear Me Now?
  2. Waterfall
  3. Eagle
  4. Julie Argoyne
  5. Caravan
  6. If You're Not Part Of The Solution, You Must Be Part Of The Problem
  7. Ship
  8. You Go Your Way, I'll Go Mine
  9. Birdie, Birdie
  10. Time Machine
  11. On The Road Again
  12. Love Colours
 in stock $22.79
Songs For Christmas Singalong
Songs For Christmas Singalong (5xCD box + stickers + comic strip)
Cat: AKR 028. Rel: 18 Nov 15
  1. Silent Hill
  2. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  3. We're Goin' To The Country!
  4. Lo! How A Rose E'Er Blooming
  5. It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!
  6. Holy Holy, Etc
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. Put The Lights On The Tree
  10. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  11. I Saw Three Ships
  12. Only At Christmas Time
  13. Once In Royal David's City
  14. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!
  15. What Child Is This Anyway!
  16. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  17. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  18. Come On! Let's Boogey To The Elf Dance!
  19. We Three Kings
  20. O Holy Night
  21. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!
  22. Ding! Dong!
  23. All The King's Horns
  24. The Friendly Beasts
  25. The Little Drummer Boy
  26. Away In A Manger
  27. Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!
  28. The First Noel
  29. Did I Make You Cry On Christmas? (Well, You Deserved It!)
  30. The Incarnation
  31. Joy To The World
  32. Once In Royal David's City
  33. Get Behind Me, Santa!
  34. Jingle Bells
  35. Christmas In July
  36. Lo! How A Rose E'Er Blooming
  37. Jupiter Winter
  38. Sister Winter
  39. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  40. Star Of Wonder
  41. Holy, Holy, Holy
  42. The Winter Solstice
 in stock $18.24
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Back In Stock: Folk/Americana
Back in stock period
Release Date