Secure shopping 安全购物

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 安全购物

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Let's Do It
 in stock $8.79
Let's Do It (12" 再出版)
Cat: NUR 23556. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Let's Do It (A Louie Vega interpretation - Louie Vega Dance Ritual mix)
  2. Let's Do It (A Louie Vega interpretation - Louie Vega Boogie mix)
Review: Leroy Burgess's family-affair Convertion dropped this snake-hipped, piano-pumping, early hip-hop/boogie jam in 1980. Back to the future and Master At Work man Louie Vega does the honourable thing and offers up two very distinct edits on this must grip Nervous 12". First up is the Dance Ritual mix that fully displays Vega's classic soft-but-stern jack dynamic, whilst the B side Boogie Mix veers off into more sprawling territory as the tempo eases down slightly and the attention is focused on the slinky percussion that really made the original such a DJ favourite in the first place. Just do it.
Read more
Jama Ko: Alternative Versions
 in stock $17.59
Cat: CLR ALT SRM. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Jama Ko (Masalo Blueprint version) (8:06)
  2. Jama Ko (Arno E Matheiu Clima Jam) (7:47)
  3. Jama Ko (Arno E Mathieu Psychedelik Blues version) (11:16)
 in stock $8.79
CANOE 005 (180 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: CANOE 005. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Love Safari
  2. Music Is The Way
  3. Tears I Cant Hold
Review: Nyra's Canoe series continues to serve up the finest disco flavoured edit heat, reaching for some absolute gems and giving them a club friendly re-rub that will ensure their place in your record bags for aeons to come. "Love Safari" is everything you want a classic disco stomper to be, all slinky basslines, sustained Philly strings and chants of "Africa". "Music Is The Way" sees Nyra getting more intricate with his editing scalpel, letting the filters and phasers run wild with glorious, delirious results. "Tears I Can't Hold" pushes the tempo up while maintaining the sweet soulful vibe, screaming out for a mix with some hardline Detroit techno in a DJ Bone stylee.
Read more
Theme From S Express: Remixes
 in stock $8.79
Cat: HOTC 101. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Theme From S Express (Tuff City Kids remix) (6:55)
  2. Theme From S Express (Detlef remix) (5:53)
  3. Theme From S Express (Tuff City Kids Acid dub remix) (5:47)
Street Groove EP
 in stock $9.34
Street Groove EP (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: HTV 003. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Broken Heart (feat Rachel)
  2. Street Groove
  3. Feel So Good
  4. Something Jazzy
Review: Disco Fruit's sublabel continues to turn out smooth and slick deep, funky house, and this time around Tonbe is on hand with the goods to get the people grooving. "Broken Heart" features Rachel on vocals and some sweet saxophone, hitting the spot just right for universally appealing house music. "Street Groove" is a more forthright, clubby affair where the drums take the lead and the keys lock into a loopy late night roll. "Feel So Good" features some more choice vocal turns with urgent melodic hooks, and then "Something Jazzy" swoops in at the end with some proper New Jersey heat to get your body popping.
Read more
Cloud Dancer
 in stock $12.38
Cat: 78992. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Cloud Dancer
  2. One Thing
  3. Burning Man
  4. Ever Since I Met You
  5. Sumatra Rain (album mix)
  6. Hold On
  7. Feel Free
  8. Got My Eyes On You
  9. The Meaning
  10. It's Gonna Be Good
  11. Selfish Love (feat Bulent)
DMC Essential 90s Warm Up Monsterjam Vol 3 (Strictly DJs Only)
 in stock $16.78
Cat: DMCW 903. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Lighthouse Family - "Raincloud"
  2. Will Smith - "Just The Two Of Us"
  3. Peter Andre - "Flava"
  4. Lisa Lisa & The Cult Jam - "Let The Beat Hit 'Em"
  5. Simply Red - "Something Got Me Started"
  6. Diana King - "L-L-Lies"
  7. Michael Jackson & Janet Jackson - "Scream"
  8. Gabrielle - "Dreams"
  9. Deee-Lite - "Groove Is In The Heart"
  10. Janet Jackson - "Throb" (Morales remix)
  11. Mariah Carey - "My All" (feat Walter Afanasieff - Morales remix)
  12. Reel 2 Real - "Raise Your Hands"
  13. Take That - "Everything Changes"
  14. M People - "Moving On Up" (MK remix)
  15. Jamiroquai - "Alright" (Tee Digital club remix)
  16. Snap - "Rhythm Is A Dancer"
  17. George Michael - "Star People" (Fortnight club mix)
  18. Moby - "Go"
  19. Tzant - "Sound Of Wickedness"
  20. Cornershop - "Brimful Of Asha"
  21. Tamperer - "Feel It" (feat Maya)
  22. Boyzone - "Picture Of You"
  23. MC Hammer - "U Can't Touch This"
  24. OMC - "How Bizarre"
DMC Essential Hits 151 (Strictly DJ Only)
 in stock $12.38
Cat: DMCHITS 151. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Armand Van Helden vs Butter Rush - "I Need A Painkiller" (radio)
  2. Charlie Puth - "How Long"
  3. Corrs - "SOS"
  4. Ella Fitzgerald & London Symphony Orchestra - "People Will Say We're In Love" (feat Gregory Porter)
  5. Erasure - "Just A Little Love" (Dave Ball remix)
  6. Harry Styles - "Kiwi"
  7. Jessie Ware - "Alone"
  8. Jools Holland & Jose Feliciano - "Let's Find Each Other Tonight"
  9. Kelly Clarkson - "Love So Soft" (Marc Stout & Scott Svejda radio)
  10. Marc Almond - "How Can I Be Sure"
  11. Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels - "Help Me Out"
  12. Michael Jackson - "Thriller" (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour remix)
  13. Morrissey - "Spent The Day In Bed"
  14. Niall Horan - "Too Much To Ask" (Cedric Gervais remix)
  15. Pink - "What About Us" (Barry Harris radio mix)
  16. Pitbull - "Better On Me" (feat Ty Dolla Sign - clean)
  17. Pixie Lott - "Won't Forget You" (feat Stylo G - Cahill radio)
  18. Roy Orbison & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - "I Drove All Night" (with Ward Thomas)
  19. Shaggy & GC - "Live It Up" (radio clean)
  20. Steps - "Dancing With A Broken Heart" (Nathan Jain radio)
  21. Stereophonics - "Caught By The Wind"
  22. Tom Petty - "Free Fallin'"
  23. Zayn - "Dusk Till Dawn" (feat Sia - John J-C Carr radio mix)
DMC Dance Mixes 194
 in stock $12.38
DMC Dance Mixes 194 (unmixed CD)
Cat: DMC 194. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Andy Galea - "Give Me Your Love"
  2. BLVK JVCK - "Mind Games" (feat Dyo - Solardo remix)
  3. Depeche Mode - "Cover Me" (Dixon remix)
  4. Far Kanal - "Grab 'Em" (clean)
  5. Freedo - "Keep Your Love On Me" (feat Gabriella Vixen - extended)
  6. Hazers - "Changes" (MRK club remix)
  7. Kelly Clarkson - "Love So Soft" (Barry Harris club Enhanced mix)
  8. Killers - "The Man" (Jacques Le Cont remix)
  9. Matoma & The Vamps - "Staying Up" (Ralph Felix remix)
  10. MK - "17" (CamelPhat dub)
  11. Nadine - "Go To Work" (DJ Licious extended mix)
  12. Rojdar - "Ignition" (feat Jays - extended)
  13. Ryan Blyth & Scrufizzer & Rae Hall - "You & Me" (Raw Twin Bass remix)
  14. Shaggy & Kyle Kennedy - "Fly High 2K17" (feat Gary Pine & RJ maine - Klubjumpers remix)
  15. Steps - "Dancing With A Broken Heart" (7th Heaven club mix)
  16. Taya - "When Ur Sober" (Black Saint remix)
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
This Week: Funky/Club House
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now