Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Hip Hop/R&B

首页  Back Catalogue  

Hip Hop / R&B

Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
Subscribe to our weekly Hip-Hop emails
Beauty Behind The Madness (reissue)
Beauty Behind The Madness (reissue) (limited CD with obi-strip)
Cat: UNIJ 3139750. Rel: 26 Oct 20
  1. Real Life
  2. Losers (feat Labrinth)
  3. Tell Your Friends
  4. Often
  5. The Hills
  6. Acquainted
  7. Can't Feel My Face
  8. Shameless
  9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  10. In The Night
  11. As You Are
  12. Dark Times (feat Ed Sheeran)
  13. Prisoner (feat Lana Del Rey)
  14. Angel
  15. Can't Feel My Face (Martin Garrix remix - Japan bonus track)
  16. The Hills (feat Eminem - Japan bonus track)
  17. The Hills (feat Nicki Minaj - Japan bonus track)
 in stock $17.96
Kiss Land (reissue)
Kiss Land (reissue) (limited CD with obi-strip)
Cat: UNIJ 3139749. Rel: 19 Oct 20
  1. Professional
  2. The Town
  3. Adaptation
  4. Love In The Sky
  5. Belong To The World
  6. Live For (feat Drake)
  7. Wanderlust
  8. Kiss Land
  9. Pretty
  10. Tears In The Rain
  11. Wanderlust (Pharell remix)
  12. Kavinsky - "Odd Look" (feat The Weeknd)
 in stock $21.95
Starboy (reissue)
Starboy (reissue) (limited CD with obi-strip)
Cat: UNIJ 3139751. Rel: 14 Oct 20
  1. Starboy (feat Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin'
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude (feat Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love To Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (feat Future)
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming (feat Daft Punk)
  19. Starboy (Kygo remix - bonus track)
 in stock $16.45
Jesus Is King
Cat: 84645 2. Rel: 03 Apr 20
  1. Every Hour
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed On Sunday
  5. On God
  6. Everthing We Need
  7. Water
  8. God Is
  9. Hands On
  10. Use The Gospel
  11. Jesus Is Lord
Review: It may have been released digitally six months ago, but Kanye West's "Jesus Is King" album - his 12th solo set in total - has finally made it on to vinyl. By now, most will have already heard it, but for the uninitiated "Jesus Is King" sees West meditating on Christianity, offering up a tight 27-minute set of tracks that draw influence from (or explicitly sample) gospel music in all its forms. It's still a hip-hop album of course, it's just that the beats, musical choices (gospel choirs, loops from killer records by gospel soul act The Whole Truth etc) and lyrics are closer to the black American gospel tradition than anything West has released before.
Read more
 in stock $10.38
Suffer On
Suffer On (CD)
Cat: 081140 8031509. Rel: 22 Feb 19
  1. Together
  2. Rest
  3. I Need Help
  4. Just One Thing
  5. Contact
  6. Crushed
  7. I Wake Up In Pain
  8. Does Your Head Stop
  9. Put Me In Graves
  10. Suffer On
 in stock $14.26
Oofie (CD)
Cat: WIK 003CD. Rel: 24 Jul 20
  1. Intro
  2. Downfall
  3. Pesto
  4. Grim (feat Lil Ugly Mane & Denzel Curry)
  5. Vidal (interlude)
  6. 4 Clove Club
  7. The Act
  8. Way That I Am (feat Your Old Droog)
  9. Back Then (feat Lansky Jones)
  10. The Routine
  11. Dame Aqui (feat Princess Nokia)
  12. NYOPxTONY (interlude)
  13. Promises (feat Duendita)
  14. Freaks
 in stock $12.83
Its All About Me
Cat: TKEYCD 3006. Rel: 20 Apr 04
  1. Soft And Warm
  2. A Sexy Way (feat. Tony Terry)
  3. Blessed
  4. Right Through Me
  5. Say Goodbye
  6. Tomorrow (feat. Tony Terry)
  7. No More
  8. Holding Back The Years
  9. Make It Through The Night
  10. Strangers
  11. Is It Good To You?
  12. Holding Back The Years (Steppers Delight)
  13. Superstar
 in stock $14.82
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Hip Hop/R&B
Release Date