Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Jazz

首页  Back Catalogue  


Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
Subscribe to our weekly Jazz emails
  1. 4WD
  2. Lobito
  3. That's All
  4. Shadows In The Rain
  5. Polygon
  6. Le Chat Sur Toit
  7. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  8. Silent Way
 in stock $13.03
  1. Lesson
  2. The Breakfast Club Day 1
  3. This Is Beautiful Because We Are Beautiful People
  4. The Breakfast Club Day 2
  5. Peace & Respect
 in stock $13.53
Cat: 22A 031CD. Rel: 31 Jan 20
  1. So Long Chef
  2. Ahimsa
  3. Gordian Knot (part 1)
  4. Gordian Knot (part 2)
  5. Dansoman Last Stop
 in stock $10.98
Heaven & Earth (2xCD + hidden CD)
Cat: Y T176CD. Rel: 22 Jun 18
  1. Fists Of Fury (Earth)
  2. Can You Hear Him
  3. Hub-Tones
  4. Connections
  5. Tiffakonkae
  6. The Invincible Youth
  7. Testify
  8. One Of One
  9. The Space Travelers Lullaby (Heaven)
  10. Vi Lua VI Sol
  11. Street Fighter Mas
  12. Song For The Fallen
  13. Journey
  14. The Psalmnist
  15. Show Us The Way
  16. Will You Sing
  17. The Secret Of Jinsinson
  18. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  19. My Family
  20. Agents Of Multiverse
  21. Ooh Child
Review: There's a growing feeling both inside and outside jazz that Kamasi Washington could well turn out to be one of the style's all-time greats. He's certainly making all the right moves, delivering thought-provoking concept albums of eyebrow-raising length that simply refuse to settle on one sound, rhythm, style or sub-genre. Heaven & Earth, his first album for almost three years, continues this trend, comprising angry instrumental answers to America's growing issues with class division and racism, Rotary Connection style workouts, Sun Ra-esque spiritual workouts, funk and soul-influenced burners, spiraling choral and orchestral affairs, and electric fusions of rubbery synth-funk and mind-altering jazz-blues. Typically, the results are never less than sublime, with Washington's virtuoso saxophone playing taking centre stage throughout.
Read more
 in stock $11.23
Cat: CPT 5652. Rel: 31 Mar 20
  1. The Upper (part 1 & 2)
  2. Two Faces Lost
  3. Warlock
  4. Free AM (part 1)
  5. Paranormal Question
  6. What You Give
  7. Free AM (part 2)
  8. Inner Revolution
  9. Enchanted Realm
  10. Mystic Flowers
  11. The Nonconformist
  12. Unremarkableness
  13. Free AM (part 3)
Review: Back in 2017, Munich-based quartet Web Web delivered "Oracle", the first ever live-jazz album on Compost Records, a label long associated with nu-jazz and what they call 'future jazz'. Three years on, the four-piece is now an established part of the label's roster and here serves up their third album. Rooted in spiritual jazz and Afro-jazz, it's a breezy and ear-catching affair that combines good grooves with effervescent solos, lilting strings and occasional improvised, freestyle vocals from guest singer Joy Denalene. The results are hugely enjoyable and entertaining of course, but also brilliantly performed and produced. Do yourself a favour and give it a spin.
Read more
 in stock $12.52
Oracle (CD)
Cat: CPT 4992. Rel: 31 Aug 17
  1. Kings Of Forbidden Lands
  2. Journey To No End
  3. The Ring Of (part 1)
  4. Unreal Prediction
  5. New World Trinity
  6. The Ring Of (part 2)
  7. The Oracle
  8. Red Sunrise
  9. Dada
  10. The Ring Of (part 3)
  11. Nonviolent Constellations
  12. The Ring Of (part 4)
  13. Alternate Truth
! low stock $12.25
Cat: CDATL 105. Rel: 31 Jan 19
  1. Fool Me Once
  2. I Found You
  3. Open Up
  4. Lost One
  5. You Change
  6. In Love
  7. Bleed
  8. I'm Strong
  9. Break Through
  10. Universe
 in stock $15.84
  1. Overture
  2. Construction
  3. Pistache
  4. View From The Drawbridge
  5. Love And Understanding
  6. Tender Love
  7. Bebop De Rigueur
  8. Pastorale
  9. Sleepwalker Awaking In Sunlight
  10. Outgoing Song
  11. Finale
Review: My Only Desire's latest release is something rather special indeed: the never-before-released-in-full recording of the first, now mythical performance of his cult 1970s jazz masterpiece Citadel/Room 315'. The album was originally commissioned by, and for, a Swedish radio station, with the composer and pianist travelling to Scandinavia in order to record it with a 16-piece big band that included many of Sweden's greatest jazz players. It's that recording that is featured here for the first time (the finished album was reworked, overdubbed and polished up) and it's little less than remarkable - an inspiring ensemble suite that touches on various jazz styles and includes a wealth of fine, loose-limbed solos that never made the original album release. If you love jazz, you need this in your life.
Read more
 in stock $10.73
  1. Afreaka
  2. Make Me Mad
  3. Laughing Your Tears Away
  4. Will You Marry Me After So Many Years
  5. Space
  6. Yesterday's Tomorrows
  7. The Milkman Always Paid My Rent
  8. Camel, Where's My Land
  9. Ithi Gqi
 in stock $13.28
Cat: 578698 9. Rel: 16 Feb 18
  1. His Eyes, Her Eyes
  2. What Is A Youth?
  3. Descansado
  4. Vivre Sa Vie
  5. Lisbon Story
  6. Malena
  7. Il Postino
  8. Amarcord (I Remember)
  9. Meryton Town Hall
  10. Touch Her Soft Lips & Part
  11. So Close To Me Blues (Theme From Taxi Driver)
  12. Vivre Sa Vie (Piano Solo)
 in stock $13.53
Cat: CDBRED 715. Rel: 23 Nov 17
  1. To Much Time
  2. Dancing In Motion
  3. Friend (Touche Pas A Mon Pote)
  4. South Africa
  5. Shot In The Dark
  6. Soul Train
  7. King Of The Night
  8. Touching Heaven
  9. Southern Cross
  10. Rodrigo Bay (7" version - bonus track)
  11. Walking The Tightrope (bonus track)
  12. Why Me? (bonus track)
  13. Rodrigo Bay (12" dance mix - bonus track)
  14. Rodrigo Bay Boogaloo (dub mix 12" version - bonus track)
  15. Too Much Time (Sax mix - bonus track)
  16. Too Much Time (extended version - bonus track)
  17. Soul Train (extended version - bonus track)
  18. Don't Touch My Friend (extended version - bonus track)
  19. Rodrigo Bay Boogaloo (dub mix 7" version - bonus track)
  20. Too Much Time (7" version - bonus track)
  21. Soul Train (7" version - bonus track)
  22. Inner City Blues (live At Montreux Jazz Festival '85 - bonus track)
  23. No Cure, No Pay (live At Montreux Jazz Festival '85 - bonus track)
 in stock $9.11
Cat: CDMRED 481. Rel: 31 Jul 19
  1. Master Rocker
  2. Firebolt Hustle
  3. Haboglabotribin'
  4. Spinnin'
  5. Just Chillin' Out
  6. Bread Sandwiches
  7. Music Is The Key
  8. We're Just The Band
  9. Solar
  10. Get Your Lover Back
  11. Funky Beat
  12. Video Generation
  13. Won't You Let Me Love You
  14. Mr Clean
  15. Move Your Body
  16. Joy Spring
  17. Keep On Doing That Thing
 in stock $7.92
EPs (5xCD)
Cat: REWIGCD 46. Rel: 14 Nov 08
  1. I'm A Believer (previously unreleased extended version)
  2. Memories
  3. Yesterday Man
  4. Sonia
  5. Calyx (Recorded Live At Drury Lane)
  6. Shipbuilding (remastered version)
  7. Memories Of You
  8. Round Midnight
  9. Pigs...(In There)
  10. Chairman Mao
  11. Yolanda
  12. To Recuerdo Amanda
  13. Biko
  14. Amber & The Amberines
  15. The Animals Film
  16. Was A Friend
  17. Maryan
  18. A Sunday In Madrid
  19. Free Will & Testament
 in stock $28.10
Items 1 to 13 of 13 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Jazz
Release Date