Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ


首页  Labels  


Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Black Soprano Family Organization
Black Soprano Family Organization (limited translucent red vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 783921. Rel: 20 Apr 21
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Quarantine (feat Benny The Butcher) (2:48)
  2. Grams In The Water (feat Rick Hyde, Loveboat Luciano, Dwayne Collins & Benny The Butcher) (4:27)
  3. Da Mob (feat Rick Hyde, Heem & Benny The Butcher) (3:45)
  4. In Love With The Streets (feat Heem & Jonesy) (3:14)
  5. Ricky & Fonz (feat Rick Hyde) (2:05)
  6. Paulie & Vito (feat Heem & Rick Hyde) (3:15)
  7. Valery (feat Heem) (3:21)
  8. It's Over (feat Heem, Rick Hyde & Benny The Butcher) (3:18)
  9. Quarantine (instrumental) (2:47)
  10. Grams In The Water (instrumental) (4:49)
  11. Da Mob (instrumental) (3:58)
  12. In Love With The Streets (instrumental) (3:17)
  13. Ricky & Fonz (instrumental) (2:03)
  14. Paulie & Vito (instrumental) (3:14)
  15. Valery (instrumental) (3:22)
  16. It's Over (instrumental) (3:20)
Review: Benny the Butcher's Black Soprano Family and DJ Drama come at beat making form very different ends of the spectrum. The former is part of a new generation looking back to the raw, grimy East Coast sound of the mid 90s, while the latest is much more forward facing and a key player in the evolution of a trap sound. Yet here they work in perfect harmony, cooking up tunes packed with hard bars but also lush production such as cinematic synth strings over booming beats. Fantasy crime narratives flow through the record with real gusto and make it all the more involving listen.
Read more
 in stock $30.85
Victory (Record Store Day 2019)
Victory (Record Store Day 2019) (green vinyl LP) (1 per customer)
Cat: 634164 608811. Rel: 30 Apr 19
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Intro (feat Diddy & Busta Rhymes)) (2:37)
  2. All I Do Is Win (feat T-Pain, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross) (3:48)
  3. Put Your Hands Up (feat Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife) (5:11)
  4. Fed Up (feat Lil Wayne, Usher, Drake, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross) (4:11)
  5. Victory (feat Nas & John Legend) (3:11)
  6. Ball (feat Jim Jones & Schife) (3:48)
  7. Rockin All My Chains On (feat Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy Tell 'Em) (3:40)
  8. Killing Me (feat Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer) (3:45)
  9. Bringing Real Rap Back (feat Rum) (4:02)
  10. Bring The Money Out (feat Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood) (3:19)
  11. On My Way (feat Kevin "KC" Cossom, Ace Hood, BallGreezy, Desloc, Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash) (5:48)
  12. Rep My City (feat Pitbull & Jarvis) (3:39)
 in stock $24.51
9 (Record Store Day 2020)
9 (Record Store Day 2020) (limited blue vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: 783611. Rel: 16 Nov 20
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Pray For Me (feat Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild) (4:51)
  2. Bag (3:46)
  3. Catch My Wave (feat Rich The Kid) (3:50)
  4. Go Awff (3:11)
  5. Too Bad (3:44)
  6. You Are Not Alone (2:46)
  7. Found You (feat City Girls & OT Genasis) (3:33)
  8. Auto Blanco (2:03)
  9. Jet Fuel (3:14)
  10. Spicy (feat Fabolous - bonus track) (3:27)
Review: Lil Kim's fifth studio album came late last year amidst a new wave of hip-hop talents who are changing the game, from Cardi B to Nicky Minaj. Like the work of that high profile pair, Kim was in lewd, contrarian and confrontational moods throughout the record. It picks dup favourable reburies as a result and various singles ('Go Awff', 'Found You' featuring O.T. Genasis, City Girls and Watts Up Mickey and 'Pray for Me', featuring Rick Ross and Musiq Soulchild) had decent success upon release. Add in utterly fresh sounding trap beats like 'Jet Fuel' and you have a tearing album.
Read more
 in stock $28.50
Doggystyle (reissue) (Record Store Day Black Friday 2020)
Doggystyle (reissue) (Record Store Day Black Friday 2020) (limited 180 gram picture disc 2xLP + MP3 download code in die-cut sleeve) (1 per customer)
Cat: 783841. Rel: 09 Dec 20
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Bathtub (1:48)
  2. G Funk (intro) (2:29)
  3. Gin & Juice (3:33)
  4. Tha Shiznit (4:41)
  5. Lodi Dodi (5:02)
  6. Murder Was The Case (Death After Visualizing Eternity) (feat Dat Nigga Daz) (3:37)
  7. Serial Killa (feat DOC, RBX & Dogg Pound) (3:34)
  8. Who Am I (What's My Name)? (4:07)
  9. For All My Niggaz & Bitches (feat Dogg Pound & The Lady Of Rage) (4:47)
  10. Aint No Fun (If The Homies Cant Have None) (feat Nate Dogg, Warren G & Kurupt) (4:05)
  11. Doggy Dogg World (feat The Dogg Pound & The Dramatics) (5:39)
  12. Gz & Hustlas (4:38)
  13. Pump Pump (feat Lil Malik aka Lil Hershey Loc) (4:37)
Played by: I Love Hip Hop
 in stock $42.29
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Release Date