Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


首页  Labels  


Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1
Walking Like We Do
Walking Like We Do (gatefold heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: SHREDS 012. Rel: 10 Jan 20
  1. It's Easy Then (3:40)
  2. Your Light (5:04)
  3. Dog Eat Dog (3:39)
  4. Why (3:30)
  5. Don't Think (4:05)
  6. Waves (2:54)
  7. Holy Roller (4:08)
  8. Take A Piece (3:44)
  9. Barcelona (3:47)
  10. A Hundred Ways To Land (4:03)
  11. ADHD (3:34)
Review: It's likely "Your Light" has crossed your path by now. The track has garnered regular airplay and - even among playlists on some of the UK's more discerning stations - stands out from the crowd. The good news is the other songs on The Big Moon's difficult second are also strong, moving away from the grunginess of debut "Love In The 4th Dimension" to deliver what might be remembered as the first great pop album of the roaring 20s. And that's pop with real bite. Frontman Juliette Jackson seems capable of greater levels of poetry than many of her peers. At its most poignant taking aim at the hollowness of modern womanhood, the terror of growing up without reaching "real adulthood" (see, or rather hear: "Barcelona") and being left behind by friends and their successes. That this stuff comes with rowdy choruses (opener "It's Easy Then") and hugely emotive anti-balladry ("Waves") elevates the package to future classic status.
Read more
 in stock $19.89
Reasons To Stay Alive
Reasons To Stay Alive (limited heavyweight red vinyl LP)
Cat: RTSA 001. Rel: 01 Feb 19
  1. A Different Game (3:10)
  2. Barcelona (3:45)
  3. Reasons To Stay Alive (3:52)
  4. Hero (4:00)
  5. The Story Of Me & You (2:57)
  6. How To Stop Time (4:33)
  7. Lucky Song (3:00)
  8. Parallel Lives (3:06)
  9. Handle With Care (3:08)
  10. Tomorrow (2:56)
  11. Lost In Space (4:06)
 in stock $21.02
Wake Up Now
Wake Up Now (limited 180 gram orange vinyl LP + booklet + MP3 download code)
Cat: MULVEY 015. Rel: 08 Sep 17
  1. Unconditional (3:43)
  2. Transform Your Game (We Remain) (6:13)
  3. Imogen (4:12)
  4. Myela (5:33)
  5. We Are Never Apart (4:31)
  6. Remembering (4:15)
  7. Mountain To Move (3:56)
  8. When The Body Is Gone (6:11)
  9. Lullaby (1:16)
  10. In Your Hands (7:26)
  11. Infinite Trees (3:39)
Review: Mulvey's 2014 debut was quite deservingly widely acclaimed, and established him as a highly skilled solo artist. His work with Portico Quartet was cinematic and wide-eyed, and proved his ability to work with broad and enchanting atmospherics. This coupled with a wide range of musical textures brings us to his second album 'Wake Up Now' which is as playful as it is diverse. Just as you're settling into ideas, Mulvey's introduction of surprising elements pleasantly catches you off guard, and this album is all the better for it. Tracks such as 'Myela' - inspired by the current refugee crisis - and the touching 'Unconditional' are key moments in a confident follow-up by an undoubtedly graceful and intricate songwriter.
Read more
 in stock $18.02
Begin Again EP
Begin Again EP (limited blue vinyl 12")
Cat: 351692 2. Rel: 14 Dec 20
  1. Begin Again
  2. Hope She'll Be Happier
  3. Third Way
  4. Begin Again (Little Dragon remix)
coming soon $14.85
Compliments Please
Cat: FARTNO 1SE2. Rel: 01 Mar 19
  1. (Feelings)
  2. The Best
  3. Steady As I Stand
  4. Girl Crush
  5. Favourite Problem
  6. (Hobbies)
  7. I'm Shy
  8. Peach You Had To Pick
  9. In Time
  10. Monster
  11. Actors
  12. Wrestling
  13. (Truly Free)
  14. She Reigns
  15. Rollout
  16. On The Edge Of Another One
 in stock $11.77
Currents (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: 473067 7. Rel: 17 Jul 15
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Let It Happen (7:50)
  2. Nangs (1:41)
  3. The Moment (4:19)
  4. Yes I'm Changing (4:31)
  5. Eventually (5:18)
  6. Gossip (0:57)
  7. The Less I Know The Better (3:39)
  8. Past Life (3:46)
  9. Disciples (1:48)
  10. Cause I'm A Man (4:03)
  11. Reality In Motion (4:12)
  12. Love/Paranoia (3:07)
  13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes (6:09)
Review: Australian combo Tama Impala has always been hard to pin down, with their two studio albums to date displaying a keen desire to capture a trippy, psychedelic vibe, whilst refusing to settle on one easy-to-categorize sound. Currents, their fourth album, continues this trend, toning down some of the psychedelic rock elements in favour of nods to blue-eyed soul, woozy dream-pop, cheery summery pop (see the radio hit in waiting "The Less I Know The Better"), and even the head-nodding rhythms of hip hop (which, incidentally, prove the perfect backing for the morphine pop wooziness of "Past Life"). It's a blend that re-casts the band as baked, inter-dimensional travellers with a neat line in enveloping, sun-kissed downtempo pop.
Read more
 in stock $23.81
The Slow Rush
The Slow Rush (limited 180 gram cream vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: 352105 1. Rel: 18 Dec 20
Psych/Garage Rock
coming soon $30.82
Innerspeaker (10th Anniversary Edition)
Cat: 725647. Rel: 26 Mar 21
Psych/Garage Rock
coming soon $54.90
The Slow Rush
Cat: 775796 0. Rel: 14 Feb 20
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
  4. Posthumous Forgiveness
  5. Breathe Deeper
  6. Tomorrow's Dust
  7. On Track
  8. Lost In Yesterday
  9. Is It True
  10. It Might Be Time
  11. Glimmer
  12. One More Hour
Review: Kevin Parker is a real enigma of a musician. The brains behind the rightly celebrated and ever-surprising Tame Impala, he's never one for delivering quite what you expect, while still understanding that one of the most important things in music is striking a balance between the familiarity disciples need, and the expressive exploration that can prick the ears of the previously uninitiated.

Album number four, "The Slow Rush", certainly adopts a different outlook to previous undertakings. It also more than lives up to its name. It's smooth, tripped out (perhaps not so surprising on the latter front) and strikingly void of those highs that seem to offer the aural equivalent to some opiate-amphetamine blend. But we don't miss out. Instead, we're given permutations of soul, prog rock and acid house, perhaps making for the most expansive record this guy has been responsible for.
Read more
 in stock $10.02
Let Them Eat Chaos
Let Them Eat Chaos (gatefold LP + insert)
Cat: CHAOS 23. Rel: 14 Oct 16
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Picture A Vacuum (2:46)
  2. Lionmouth Door Knocker (2:45)
  3. Ketamine For Breakfast (3:07)
  4. Europe Is Lost (5:34)
  5. We Die (3:25)
  6. Whoops (3:38)
  7. Brews (0:47)
  8. Don't Fall In (2:48)
  9. Pictures On A Screen (5:09)
  10. Perfect Coffee (5:31)
  11. Grubby (4:04)
  12. Breaks (2:40)
  13. Tunnel Vision (5:23)
 in stock $24.65
The Book Of Traps & Lessons
Cat: B 003038502. Rel: 14 Jun 19
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Thirsty
  2. Keep Moving Don't Move
  3. Brown Eyed Man
  4. Three Sided Coin
  5. I Trap You
  6. All Humans Too Late
  7. Hold Your Own
  8. Lessons
  9. Firesmoke
  10. Holy Elixir
  11. People's Faces
 in stock $11.20
The Book Of Traps & Lessons (Deluxe)
The Book Of Traps & Lessons (Deluxe) (CD in 32 page hard-back book sleeve)
Cat: B 003009502. Rel: 14 Jun 19
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Thirsty
  2. Keep Moving Don't Move
  3. Brown Eyed Man
  4. Three Sided Coin
  5. I Trap You
  6. All Humans Too Late
  7. Hold Your Own
  8. Lessons
  9. Firesmoke
  10. Holy Elixir
  11. People's Faces
 in stock $16.78
Items 1 to 12 of 12 on page 1 of 1


Release Date