Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
Isole (LP)
Cat: NANG 186. Rel: 27 Jun 19
  1. Alcatraz (5:42)
  2. Tokyo (5:46)
  3. Nassau (feat Rodion) (5:29)
  4. Favignana (feat Kool Water) (4:28)
  5. Stone Town (feat Dimitri From Paris) (4:16)
  6. Taquile (5:32)
  7. Hong Kong (5:46)
  8. London (feat Jukka Reverberi) (5:12)
Review: Under the now familiar DJ Rocca alias, Luca Roccatagliati has been serving up Italo-disco, Balearica and boogie-influenced nu-disco cuts for the best part of 15 years. It's something of a surprise, then, to find that "Isole" is his debut solo album (his previous full-length excursions were made in cahoots with Dimitri From Paris and Stefano Ghittoni). It's a colourful and hugely enduring affair, with Rocca flitting between percussive, synth-bass-propelled nu-disco goodness (Rodion hook-up "Nassau"), Balearic-minded soundscapes ("Tokyo", the acid-flecked "Favignana"), delay-laden, proto-house style New York electrofunk dubs (standout "Stone Town", produced alongside Dimitri From Paris), tropical-tinged late night jams ("Taquile") and electro-fired early '80s Brit-funk ("London").
Read more
 in stock $16.68
Hotspace (red vinyl LP)
Cat: NANG 153. Rel: 26 Oct 17
  1. Highlife (4:15)
  2. SSRI (Hotspace part 1) (2:20)
  3. Hotspace (Hotspace part 2) (4:01)
  4. Oxigene (Hotspace part 3) (4:18)
  5. Telepath (Hotspace part 4) (4:41)
  6. My Evil Friends (4:05)
  7. That Girl She Made Me Cry (3:26)
  8. Monkey Office (1:53)
  9. Gorlitzer Park (3:55)
  10. Sign Of The Times (4:24)
 in stock $11.46
Cat: NANG 162. Rel: 23 Nov 17
  1. Dreamachine (2:53)
  2. Everybody Freak Out (3:36)
  3. Softmachine (4:35)
  4. Like You Wanna Do (feat Vaarka) (3:47)
  5. Here Comes That Sound (4:44)
  6. Riot (4:00)
  7. Science Of The Beat (1:56)
  8. Music & Lies (4:03)
  9. No Chance To Dance (4:02)
  10. Perpetual Rise (2:41)
 in stock $11.46
Cat: NANG 172. Rel: 02 Nov 17
  1. No Stopping (feat Tania Haroshka) (6:55)
  2. Crazy (original Balearic mix) (6:12)
  3. Robot Life (4:57)
  4. Cosmic Pirate (feat Danielle Moore) (5:47)
  5. Ocarina Of Time (5:12)
  6. HOT (feat Tania Haroshka) (4:42)
  7. U (feat Tania Haroshka) (6:21)
  8. Space Boat (feat Tania Haroshka) (6:10)
Review: Along with Sheffield combo Hiem, Rayko is fast becoming Nang Records' most reliable artist. It would be fair to say that his latest album, No Stopping - his fourth in total and first since 2014 - is undoubtedly his strongest yet. Blessed with some fine guest vocals from Tania Haroshka and, perhaps more impressively, Crazy P's Danielle Moore, the set features much more "live instrumentation" - most notably bass and electric guitars - than the Spaniard's previous full-lengths. This adds an extra level of musical richness to the Madrid man's synthesizer-heavy tracks, which once again flit between hard-edged nu-disco, sun-kissed Balearica, revivalist electrofunk sweetness and the kind of cosmic disco that we would once have expected to hear from Daniele Baldelli and Marco Dionigi.
Read more
Played by: Rayko, 80's Child
 in stock $11.45
Cat: NANG 164. Rel: 27 Apr 17
  1. Bad Faith
  2. Spyboy
  3. Tender Tyrannies (feat Sarah Brown)
  4. Slouch
  5. Beach Coma
  6. Blisters
  7. Be My Enemy
  8. Are You Bored With Me Baby?
  9. All The Lies
  10. Ursula My Love
 in stock $9.38
Cat: NANG 177. Rel: 31 May 18
  1. Hiem - "Highlife" (Pete Herbert remix)
  2. Unclepasha & OD Hunte - "Shield Of Love" (feat Loudery - Sare Havlicek & Loudery First Avenue remix)
  3. Tania Haroshka & Rayko - "Time Is Now" (Rayko Tropical Disco vocal remix)
  4. Sare Havlicek - "Everybody Freak Out" (Kim & Buran 80s Slow Boogie mix)
  5. Hot Hot Hawk - "Mystery Girl"
  6. Ed Lee - "Roister"
  7. DJ Rocca - "My Cuff"
  8. Situation - "Stay With Me" (feat Andre Espeut - Phunktastike Groove Riche remix)
  9. Sergey Silverstone - "Don't Let The Music Die"
  10. Folano - "Temptation"
  11. Domestic Technology & Patchy - "Interstellar"
  12. Freudenthal & Uj Pa Gaz - "Waving Green" (Uj Pa Gaz version)
  13. Thomas Lang - "Scared" (Camanchi Retro Disko mix)
 in stock $9.38
Pass Me By (12")
Cat: NANG 163. Rel: 13 Apr 17
  1. Pass Me By (Daniele Baldelli & DJ Rocca vocal remix) (6:00)
  2. Pass Me By (6:04)
  3. Pass Me By (Dr Packer remix) (6:30)
  4. Pass Me By (Pete Herbert remix) (5:28)
Review: This is big: a collaboration between Balearic nu-disco heavyweight Pete Herbert and "the voice of house" himself, Robert Owens. In its original form, "Pass Me By" is bubbly and attractive, with Owens' adding deep, soulful and emotion-rich vocals to a sparkling, synth-heavy backing track that effortlessly joins the dots between freestyle, proto-house and Italo-disco. The equally impressive remix package is headed up by a fine rework from Daniele Baldelli and DJ Rocca: a chugging, undulating cosmic disco revision that's surprisingly more organic in feel. Elsewhere, Aussie adventurer Dr Packer gives it an electrofunk flavoured house makeover and Pete Herbert turns in a fluid, Balearic-inspired rework full of heady synth lines and tumbling pianos.
Read more
 in stock $7.56
Nang: We Are 5 (unmixed CD)
Cat: NANG 129CD. Rel: 11 Dec 14
  1. D Pulse - "More"
  2. Sare Havlicek - "White Russian (Lazy Summer)" (Loveunlimited version)
  3. Lasertom - "Call"
  4. Tinpong - "New Religion" (Marcus Marr edit)
  5. Situation - "Barcelona" (Psychemagik remix)
  6. No Logo - "Party Animal" (Toomy disco remix)
  7. Ichisan & Nakova - "Pionir" (Lusty Zanzibar remix)
  8. Sportloto - "Will I" (feat Miss Bee - vocal version)
  9. Danielle Baldelli & DJ Rocca - "Real Like The Music" (Pete Herberts Blu Haze remix)
  10. Hiem & Phil Oakey - "2 AM" (Si Begg Blippertronic house remix)
  11. Loudery, Derek Forbes & Mick MacNeil - "Getting Away With It"
  12. Sare Havlicek & Ichisan - "Football Fight"
Review: Since launching five years ago, Tirk offshoot Nang has been so successful that it now rather overshadows it's parent label. Their recipe for success has been pleasingly simple: delivering hazy, multicoloured nu-disco shot through with the sun-kissed charm of nu-Balearica. This fifth anniversary set gathers together some of the label's standout highlights to date, from the blissful shuffle and acid-flecked swing of Lasertom's "Call" and Pyschemagik's anthem-like remix of Situation's "Barcelona", to the nu-disco does-bleep flex of Si Begg's superb rework of Hiem and Phil Oakey's "2AM". Best of all, though, is Loudery, Derek Forbes and Mick MacNeill's delightfully Balearic cover of Electronic's Hacienda classic "Getting Away With It".
Read more
$7.00 SAVE 80%
 in stock $1.40
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Release Date