Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Tartelet Germany

首页  Labels  

Tartelet Germany

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Homespun (LP)
Cat: TARTALB 014. Rel: 20 Oct 20
Deep House
  1. Homespun (feat Ajnascent) (3:38)
  2. The Yancey (4:29)
  3. Moreira (2:56)
  4. Mezzanine (feat Mirek) (7:30)
  5. Look At You (feat Ajnascent & Eyal Lovett) (3:03)
  6. Elysia (feat Ajnascent) (3:02)
  7. Slow Poke Flagne (4:00)
  8. Taking Care Of Business (album cut) (3:52)
  9. MoStLy GhOsTlY (3:14)
  10. Viktor's Meditation (5:16)
Review: Deep house stalwart Glenn Astro returns with a deeply personal collection of tracks, once again for Copenhagen's Tartelet Records. Of Homespun, Astro has stated that he deliberately deviated down a different sonic path for his sophomore album, with no vintage sounds, references or samples, opting instead for "futuristic sound design and song structures." The album was produced in less than three months, and while it's quite the departure from the dusty lo-fi house sounds he helped popularise a few years back, it is undoubtedly an impressive evolution of his sound. Highlights were the low slung urban soul of the title track (featuring the lovely vocals of Ajnascent), the foggy IDM stylings of 'Mezzanine' (feat Mirek) to the dismantled electro of 'Slow Poke Flagne' and the blunted offworld beats of 'MoStLy GhOsTlY'.
Read more
 in stock $23.10
Naturals (12")
Cat: TART 048. Rel: 01 Oct 19
Deep House
  1. Naturals (Unsweetened mix) (5:33)
  2. Naturals (dance mix) (4:08)
  3. Slarutan (Pristine mix) (4:25)
  4. Slarutan (Water mix) (3:22)
Played by: Leif, Jaffa Surfa
$11.68 SAVE 35%
 in stock $7.59
Jubiiilaeum (reissue)
Cat: TARTRE 01. Rel: 28 Feb 20
  1. Karneval (3:26)
  2. Prov Og Gor Ligesom Jeg (2:56)
  3. Syng Og Leg (3:22)
  4. Stopdans (2:22)
  5. Tillykke Tillykke (1:22)
  6. Hjemme I Vores Gard (2:24)
  7. Sliksang (3:40)
  8. Du Kan Bruge Din Krop (3:11)
  9. Hva Ska Jeg Gore Ved Det (2:17)
  10. Dansemusik (2:44)
  11. Trommedans (1:41)
  12. Byen Er Stille (4:42)
 in stock $21.39
Zstring (12")
Cat: TART 046. Rel: 17 Apr 19
Minimal House/Tech House
  1. Zstring (8:06)
  2. Zstring (Urulu Liquid Earth mix) (6:21)
  3. Zstring (Kasper Marrots Repeat mix) (5:23)
 in stock $9.97
Kybele (180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: TARTALB 013. Rel: 02 Jun 20
  1. Explorer (3:11)
  2. Draw Me (6:01)
  3. Culto (5:12)
  4. Burning Palm (Saudade mix) (5:48)
  5. Phones (2:14)
  6. Phase Lines (4:55)
  7. Yahuda (7:29)
  8. On Ay (5:24)
  9. ZETA (5:04)
Review: "Plug in your headphones, drown out the world, and set out on a mystic voyage of Earth through the lens of Kybele," reads the blurb for this unarguably cinematic electronic album. It's not hard to understand where the producer is coming from with that description - with so many soundscapes happening on this record it's hard to know where to begin. What's more important, though, is the authenticity that each style is treated with. The space-age sci-fi ambience of 'Phones' doesn't feel like the stereotypical tacked-on interlude which has plagued lazy dance records for aeons. The pseudo-80s synth grooves of 'Phase Lines' are no cheap pastiche efforts. Throw in some warm, rave-informed downtempo ('Yahuda') and low slung percussive chug ('Culto') and you start to understand our point.
Read more
Played by: Thomas wood
 in stock $27.35
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Tartelet Germany
Release Date