Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Back Catalogue: Leftfield

首页  Back Catalogue  


Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部
Subscribe to our weekly Leftfield emails
Last & First Men (Soundtrack)
  1. Prelude
  2. A Minor Astronomical Event
  3. A Move To Neptune
  4. Physical Description Of The Last Human Beings
  5. Architecture
  6. Supreme Monuments
  7. Telepathic Unity
  8. Childhood/Land Of The Young
  9. The Navigators
  10. The Sun
  11. A New Doom
  12. Task No 1: The Scattering Of Seeds
  13. Task No 2: Communicating With The Past
  14. The Last Office Of Humanity
  15. Slow Destruction Of Neptune
  16. The Few That Prevail
  17. The Last Men
  18. Remembrance Of The Past
  19. The Universal End
  20. Epilogue
  21. Last & First Men (Blu-ray)
 in stock $19.95
Wedding Album (50th Anniversary Edition) (reissue)
  1. Amsterdam
  2. John & Yoko
 in stock $9.11
A Frozen Stream
A Frozen Stream (CD limited to 200 copies)
Cat: SEIZE XLII. Rel: 04 Feb 19
  1. Small Town
  2. Shaman
  3. Three Stairs
  4. Bleu Tone
  5. Wipeout
  6. Reply
  7. MB (short)
  8. Duet
  9. Seat
  10. Room (Fade-in version)
  11. On Switch
  12. Small Town (reprise)
Played by: Jane FItz
$15.95 SAVE 20%
! low stock $12.77
Point (CD)
Cat: 88337 4. Rel: 28 Aug 20
  1. Waba Duba
  2. The Vanishing Of Peter Strong
  3. Way Down
  4. Out Of Sight
  5. Arthur Spark
  6. Big Boy's Blues
  7. Basic Avenue
  8. Core Shift
  9. Spinning My Mind
  10. Hot Pan
  11. Rush For Joe
  12. Siren Singing (feat Fifi Rong)
 in stock $13.39
Yellow Magic Orchestra
Yellow Magic Orchestra (hybrid SACD with obi-strip + MP3 download code)
Cat: SNYJ 7444505SACD. Rel: 06 Dec 18
  1. Computer Game (theme from The Circus)
  2. Firecracker
  3. Simoon
  4. Cosmic Surfin'
  5. Computer Game (theme from The Invader)
  6. Tong Poo
  7. La Femme Chinoise
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Music
  9. Mad Pierrot
  10. Acrobat
 in stock $51.29
Yellow Magic Orchestra (US Version)
Yellow Magic Orchestra (US Version) (hybrid SACD + MP3 download code with obi-strip)
Cat: SNYJ 7444536SACD. Rel: 06 Dec 18
  1. Computer Game (Theme From The Circus)
  2. Firecracker
  3. Simoon
  4. Cosmic Surfin'
  5. Computer Game (Theme From The Invader)
  6. Yellow Magic (Tong Poo)
  7. La Femme Chinoise
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Music
  9. Mad Pierrot
 in stock $52.44
Solid State Survivor
Solid State Survivor (hybrid SACD with obi-strip)
Cat: SNYJ 7444567SACD. Rel: 06 Dec 18
  1. Technopolis
  2. Absolute Ego Dance
  3. Rydeen
  4. Castalia
  5. Behind The Mask
  6. Day Tripper
  7. Insomnia
  8. Solid State Survivor
 in stock $52.44
Public Pressure (remastered)
Public Pressure (remastered) (SACD with obi-strip)
Cat: SNYJ 7445571SACD. Rel: 06 Mar 19
  1. Rydeen
  2. Solid State Survivor
  3. Tong Poo
  4. The End Of Asia
  5. Cosmic Surfin'
  6. Day Tripper
  7. Radio Junk
  8. La Femme Chinoise
  9. Back In Tokio
 in stock $43.81
Multiples (remastered)
Multiples (remastered) (SACD with obi-strip)
Cat: SNYJ 7445595SACD. Rel: 06 Mar 19
  1. Jingle "Y Mo"
  2. Nice Age
  3. Snakeman Show
  4. Tigthen Up (Japanese Gentlemen Stand Up Please)
  5. Snakeman Show
  6. Here We Go Again - Tighten Up
  7. Snakeman Show
  8. Citizens Of Science
  9. Snakeman Show
  10. Multiples
  11. Snakeman Show
  12. The End Of Asia
$54.71 SAVE 40%
 in stock $32.84
Cat: XL 987CD. Rel: 19 Jul 19
  1. Traffic
  2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling The Drain)
  3. Twist
  4. Dawn Chorus
  5. I Am A Very Rude Person
  6. Not The News
  7. The Axe
  8. Impossible Knots
  9. Runwayaway
Review: It's taken a while, but finally Thom Yorke's impressive third solo album, "ANIMA", is available on wax (and in a fetching shade of orange, too). A future classic that continues the legacy he started with XL Recordings back in 2006 (with his solo debut The Eraser), ANIMA is well worth picking up, as Yorke and co-producer Nigel Godrich offer up evocative, off-kilter songs built around the twin attractions of the Radiohead man's distinctive vocals and skewed backing tracks rich in layered electronic noise, body-bending sub-bass, discordant synthesizer parts and intriguingly jaunty drum loops. Highlights are plentiful throughout, from the creepy, lo-fi ambient swirl of "Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)" and "Dawn Chorus" (a blissfully dewy-eyed early morning soundscape), to the low-slung, post-trip-hop hum of "I Am A Very Rude Person" and the fizzing, jazz-fired thrust of "Impossible Knots". Melancholic, yes. Deep and self-effacing, of course. Nihilistic, not really. Percussive futurist sub-pop is back.
Read more
 in stock $11.40
Suspiria: Music For The Luca Guadagnino Film (Soundtrack)
  1. A Storm That Took Everything
  2. The Hooks
  3. Suspirium
  4. Belongings Thrown In A River
  5. Has Ended
  6. Klemperer Walks
  7. Open Again
  8. Sabbath Incantation
  9. The Inevitable Pull
  10. Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
  11. The Conjuring Of Anke
  12. A Light Green
  13. Unmade
  14. The Jumps
  15. Volk
  16. The Universe Is Indifferent
  17. The Balance Of Things
  18. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
  19. Suspirium Finale
  20. A Choir Of One
  21. Synthesizer Speaks
  22. The Room Of Compartments
  23. An Audition
  24. Voiceless Terror
  25. The Epilogue
Review: Given his innate ability to craft intensely atmospheric and often fundamentally unsettling music, it seems apt that Thom Yorke has finally got around to producing a film soundtrack. It's fitting, too, that said soundtrack is for Luca Guadagnino's weirdo remake of 1977 Italian horror flick "Suspiria". Yorke nails the brief, delivering a string of chilling, otherworldly instrumentals that not only draw on his well-established love of dark ambient and gruesome electronica, but also foreboding neo-classical movements and sparse, wide-eyed arrangements. There are a smattering of superb vocal moments, too, with recent single "Suspirio" - described by one broadsheet reviewer as "the saddest waltz you'll ever here" - standing out.
Read more
Played by: Indian Wells
 in stock $8.84
Results Not Answers
Cat: BB 305CD. Rel: 25 Apr 19
  1. Brainless
  2. Eastern Clouds
  3. Music For Feet
  4. Omega
 in stock $15.68
Dead Man (Soundtrack)
Cat: 009362 4902706. Rel: 29 Mar 19
  1. Guitar Solo, No 1
  2. The Round Stones Beneath The Earth
  3. Guitar Solo, No 2
  4. Why Dost Thou Hide Thyself In Clouds
  5. Organ Solo
  6. Do You Know How To Use This Weapon?
  7. Guitar Solo, No 3
  8. Nobody's Story
  9. Guitar Solo, No 4
  10. Stupid White Men
  11. Guitar Solo, No 5
  12. Time For You To Leave, William Blake
  13. Guitar Solo, No 6
 in stock $11.40
Vacant (CD)
Cat: RMSG 021. Rel: 28 Sep 20
  1. April
  2. The Start Is Everything
  3. Grasshopper
  4. Far Away From Here
  5. Mantis
  6. 2 Vacant Houses (feat Takako Minekawa)
  7. Heart Beat, Clatter Of Hoofs
  8. 5:30AM
 in stock $12.53
Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 全部


Back Catalogue: Leftfield
Release Date