Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily


Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

首页  Electro  

Music & Melody




Dark Electro

VARIOUS - Dark Electro


Dark Electro

格式: unmixed 2xCD
Cat: MUS 813572
已出品: 13 Jan 21
曲风: Electro
 Add to Wishlist
缺货 $10.57
Email me if this price drops
Side 1
1. Tujamo - "Hell Yeah"
2. Chuckie & Tom Enzy - "Face Down"
3. Danny Avila - "Lala"
4. Mike Candys - "Like That"
5. Deorro & Vikstrom - "DFTF"
6. Makj & Linka & Mondello - "Fire"
7. Trashbagz - "Disco Beat"
8. Cedric Lass - "PMR"
9. Vinne, Audax & Pri Pach - "For The Night" (feat Babii Cris)
10. Hypelezz X Maurice Durand - "Jump Right Now"
11. Freaky Djs - "Keep The Secret" (feat Ashley Reed)
12. Niels Van Gogh - "Rockit"
13. 3base - "Coming Back"
14. Moam - "Run With It"
15. Klaas - "When We Were Still Young"
16. Gotlucky - "One Time"
17. Leykenda - "Hold On"
18. Cr4fty - "Fvckn Drop!"
19. Talstrasse 3-5 - "Drogenkind" (feat Hellwach)
20. Dnf & Walt Affair - "This Night"
Side 2
1. Vize - "Glad You Came"
2. The Prince Karma - "Later Bitches"
3. Chico Rose & Afrojack - "The Bass"
4. Fedde Le Grand - "Skank"
5. Axel F - "Rave Vegas"
6. Dario Rodriguez, Point Blvnk - "Hyphy"
7. Russo - "Retrology"
8. Sevenn - "Loco Papi"
9. Tonylaces, Adler & Lory Sergi - "Ny To La"
10. Project 98 - "Green Smoke"
11. Wolfpack & Tony Junior - "Unleash The Beast"
12. Mattn, Klaas & Roland Clark - "Children"
13. Warriors - "Ring"
14. Quintino - "Brasil Connect"
15. Giorgio Gee - "So Fresh"
16. Chris Decay - "Second Chances"
17. Gold 1 - "Fallin Apart" (feat Snoop Dogg)
18. Rene Rodrigezz & Zootah - "No Sick No Big"
19. Talla 2xlc & Junk Project - "Eternia"
20. Neelix - "Cherokee"
 Add to Wishlist
缺货 $10.57
Shop more: Electro | Music & Melody

Dark Electro is not, as some people might expect, a bumper collection of pitch-black, TR-808 driven sci-fi jams. In fact, its' 40 tracks are drawn from the more robust, gnarled and warped end of the EDM spectrum, offering a mixture of Middle Eastern-tinged electro-house (Danny Avila's 'Lala'); boisterous, Major Laser-inspired rave anthems (Chucky & Tom Enzy's 'Face Down'); big beat-goes-hard dance slammers ('Fire' by Makj, Linka and Mondello); surging, riff-driven heaviness (Freaky DJs' filthy 'Keep The Secret'); buzzing, post-trance throbbers (Cr4fty's 'Fvckn Drop!'); and the kind of colossal, hands-in-the-air workout frequently heard at some of the world's biggest clubs and dance festivals. If EDM is your bag, you'll find plenty to get your blood pumping.

Share this release!
still shipping
Promote this release!
Embed/share player
Share the player for this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.
Create banner
Soundcloud buy link

Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform. In the edit page, go to the 'Metadata' tab and add your Juno artist, label or release page for listeners to purchase your release / releases.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

More info
YouTube buy link

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales.

We've found a clear 'Buy at Juno: [insert URL]' works best.

More info
Create a DJ chart

Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile.

Create chart
Embed/share image
Share the image of this release by copying the HTML below to your website or blog.