Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

This Week: Soul

Items 1 to 18 of 18 on page 1 of 1
Cat: ZP 18. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love (3:16)
  2. Seattle Sunshine (4:01)
 in stock $13.14
Cat: DYN 002. Rel: 12 Oct 18
  1. The World Is A Ghetto (9:41)
  2. The World Is A Ghetto (9:39)
Played by: AlexUnder Base
 in stock $9.59
Superbad (7")
Cat: TR 255. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Superbad (3:50)
  2. Ma(r)l Sehen (3:16)
Review: Tramp Records has stayed close to home for this release, reissuing two killer cuts from the 1981 album "Mittwochs In Marl" album by Tyree Glenn Jr. While he is American - his father, Glenn senior, was famously Duke Ellington and Louis Armstrong's trombonist - Glenn Jr had moved to Germany (where he still resides) around the time that the album was recorded. Lead cut "Superbad" is a genuinely heavy, full-throttle funk beast, with Glenn Jr doing his best James Brown impression over an insatiable groove and rousing sax solos. "Ma(r)l Sehen", on the other hand, is a much more breezy affair - an instrumental jazz-funk outing rich in dueling sax and electric piano solos.
Read more
 in stock $7.95
Fancy Outfit (heavyweight vinyl 12")
Cat: CBR 04. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. S'Only Natural (Fancy Outfit edit) (6:32)
  2. Let It Burn (Fancy Outfit edit) (8:21)
  3. You've Got An Expensive Heart (Fancy Outfit edit) (5:11)
  4. S'Only Natural (Family Of Geniuses remix) (6:05)
  5. S'Only Natural (Tom Jarmey remix) (6:08)
 in stock $17.53
Cat: 505376 0021674. Rel: 13 Oct 18
  1. Gone With The Wind Is My Love (3:03)
  2. The Tiaras - "You're My Man" (2:01)
Played by: Rowed Out Records
 in stock $7.40
Do You Believe It! (7") (1 per customer)
Cat: TR 258. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Do You Believe It! (4:48)
  2. Can You Feel It! (3:33)
Review: Little is known about Jack Moss and the Soul Injections, or the original label Raydar that the single "Do You Believe It" first appeared on, other than that it was tied to a long defunct studio in Waverley, New York. Crucially, both tracks - which sound like they were recorded in the late '60s rather than the '70s - are top quality. A-side "Do You Believe It" is an impassioned soul slow jam, where Moss's impassioned lead vocal comes accompanied by delicate electric guitars, walking bass and some seriously good Hammond organ solos. "Can You Feel It", meanwhile, is arguably even better - a punchy rhythm and blues-influenced funk floor-filler rich in guttural vocals and rock style guitar solos.
Read more
 in stock $10.69
Cat: SCT 005. Rel: 08 Oct 18
  1. Heartaches & Pain (2:19)
  2. MACK (2:32)
Review: Suncut's latest release offers up an affordably priced reissue of obscure US outfit, Pages' "Heartaches & Pain", a sought-after seven-inch single from 1979. Given that copies of the Sunstruck Records original regularly change hands for several hundred pounds a time, you could argue that they've done soul and funk DJs a massive service. The title track, which was apparently recorded in 1971 by producer Travis Biggs and the obscure Pages, is something of a breezy soul treat - a two-and-a-half minute slab of sweetness rich in attractive vocals, rising horns and a bustling bottom-end groove. Arguably even more impressive is Blaxploitation funk style flipside "Mack", where flanged guitars, punchy horns, sample-ready drum breaks and down-low vocals combine with devastating effect.
Read more
 in stock $11.51
If I Could Only Be Sure (7" 再出版)
Cat: LOLWC 004. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. If I Could Only Be Sure (3:19)
  2. Keep On Keeping On (2:56)
 in stock $7.95
Cat: SG 061. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. You're My Star (5:06)
  2. Come On! (3:46)
Played by: I Love 45's!
 in stock $14.80
My My My Baby (7") (1 per customer)
Cat: TR 722. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Thee Baby Cuffs, Cold Diamond & Mink - "My My My Baby" (4:46)
  2. Cold Diamond & Mink - "My My My Baby" (instrumental) (4:46)
Review: The latest hot-to-trot missive on Timmion subsidiary Stylart pairs the label's house band, Cold Diamond and Mink, with Thee Baby Cuffs, a three-part vocal harmony group from California whose only previous release was an ultra-limited seven-inch single last year. The group's classic-sounding vocals - reminiscent of famous male soul combos of the early 1960s - act as a focal point on the side A original version, though it's the studied retro brilliance of Cold Diamond and Mink's on point backing track that stands out. The band's authentic production - all rising horn lines, rich bass, loose-limbed drums and '60s style hard stereo separation - can be heard even more clearly on the fantastic flip-side instrumental take.
Read more
Played by: Soul Music
 in stock $6.85
Cat: EXS 010. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Looking Up To You (3:58)
  2. Tell Me Love (3:59)
 in stock $10.14
Explorer (blue vinyl LP)
Cat: L TSR 012. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Saddle Up (4:26)
  2. Too Lit 2 Quit (3:49)
  3. I Wanna (3:39)
  4. Texas Summers (3:04)
  5. Body Language (5:22)
  6. Heart Shaped Box (4:04)
  7. Royal Rage (3:57)
  8. United State Of Mind (4:35)
  9. High Spirits (3:54)
  10. Feels Good (3:23)
 in stock $21.91
Cat: CPR 006CD. Rel: 12 Oct 18
  1. The Winning Hand (Is Mine)
  2. Needed You
  3. Second Stomp
  4. I Get By
  5. Stop & Go
  6. Pacific
  7. Games
  8. Cloud 160
  9. Sicka
  10. Live Wonder
  11. I Did It For Love
 in stock $9.04
Cat: BGOCD 1358. Rel: 09 Oct 18
  1. Help Somebody (Earth Wind & Fire)
  2. Moment Of Truth
  3. Love Is Life
  4. Fan The Fire
  5. C'mon Children
  6. This World Today
  7. Bad Tune
  8. Energy (The Need Of Love)
  9. Beauty
  10. I Can Feel It In My Bones
  11. I Think About Lovin' You
  12. Everything Is Everything
 in stock $13.70
Guapapasea! (reissue) (2xLP + insert)
Cat: LMNK 01LP. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Tristezas Del Blues Nostalgico Y Subterraneo (3:26)
  2. 45000$ (Guapa Pasea) (5:46)
  3. Sabes Quien Te Quiere? (4:06)
  4. Limon En La Cabeza (5:33)
  5. Te Estas Equivocando (3:49)
  6. How Come You Do Me Like You Do Me? (Big Bang Romeo) (3:20)
  7. Rainbow Country (2:21)
  8. Psychocalimba (0:30)
  9. Nina Del Guadiana (5:04)
  10. Did Ya Black Up Today? (2:24)
  11. Dime Que Te Quea (4:19)
  12. Dizzie (4:53)
  13. Monka Mongas (4:19)
 in stock $17.26
Cat: GET 52732LP. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Harlem River Drive (Theme song) (4:02)
  2. If (We Had Peace Today) (3:00)
  3. Idle Hands (8:27)
  4. Broken Home (10:28)
  5. Seeds Of Life (5:08)
 in stock $22.47
Soul Of Cash (LP + insert)
Cat: SOU 039LP. Rel: 11 Oct 18
  1. Ring Of Fire (4:44)
  2. Folsom Prison (3:31)
  3. Walk The Line (3:52)
  4. Cry, Cry, Cry (4:12)
  5. Sunday Morning Coming Down (4:47)
  6. Long Black Veil (4:27)
  7. Man In Black (3:55)
  8. Soul In My Country (4:50)
 in stock $21.91
Items 1 to 18 of 18 on page 1 of 1


This Week: Soul
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now