Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio


DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Armada Music Holland

Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
Notes: There comes a time in every high caliber recording artist's career when they reach the landmark of their first DVD release. For the 8th biggest DJ in the world, that time is now. After a 2-year production process, the start of summer 2010 saw Markus Schulz drop the curtain on his third artist album Do You Dream? Equipped with 17 new productions, he took the critically acclaimed music on a world tour, personally introducing it to 100s of 1000s of clubbers around the globe. Through 18 countries, and over a 3-month period, a documentary team captured this journey. Their directive were simple: 'shoot everything, miss nothing'... and that's exactly what they did.

The outcome of that lens odyssey is Markus Schulz: Do You Dream? The World Tour Documentary and it takes you, the viewer inside Markus' professional life for the first time. Up close and at times personal, the camera captures his thoughts pre-gig in the ready-rooms, follows him through the anticipation of the backstage tunnels and up onto the stages of electronic dance music biggest, most celebrated events. Nature One, Sunrise, Dance Valley, Tomorrowland, Pleasure Island, Future Music, they're all here, their crowd-generated electricity caught in HD. If you've been to one, you'll want to see them all! From Amnesia nights, filmed from the pulpit to tornado-hit festivals in Russia and two-gigs-in-a-day dashes across Australia, you're with him every step, jolt, rush and drumbeat of the way.

It also records Markus during rare downtime, which finds him everywhere from Vegas wedding chapels to wildlife parks in the outback. Break-of-dawn starts in home base Miami and late night, post-gig crash-outs at his European base in Berlin. The documentary also finds Markus talking frankly about the stresses and strains that 150 gigs a year places on an international DJ and talking about the revelation that touched his personal life two years ago.

Markus' travelogue exploits on the DVD are naturally soundtracked by the incredible, extraordinary Do You Dream album audio. You can see him roll out D.Y.D. floor-quakers, sometimes for the first time and see the floor reaction. Not The Same, Away, 65.4HZ, Dark Heart Waiting, Surreal, Alpha State, Unsaid are all on there and the DVD also includes the full official videos for Dark Heart Waiting, Rain, Future Cities and Do You Dream.

If you saw Markus Schulz play live anywhere in the latter part of 2010, this is the DVD you're going to want to see and own.

Read more
$21.38 SAVE 20%
 2 in stock $17.11
Moons Of Jupiter
Cat: ARMA 460.
Uplifting Trance
coming soon $15.78
Moons Of Jupiter (180 gram vinyl 4xLP box set in slip-case)
Cat: ARMA 460V. Rel: 27 Aug 19
Uplifting Trance
  1. Metis (1:58)
  2. Adrastea (2:34)
  3. Amalthea (2:31)
  4. Thebe (3:35)
  5. Themisto (4:42)
  6. Leda (2:58)
  7. Himalia (4:24)
  8. Jupiter LXXI (S/2018J1) (4:54)
  9. Jupiter (LXV (S/2017J4) (5:49)
  10. Lysithea (Sine Square Noise) (5:41)
  11. Elara (5:13)
  12. Dia (Computer Electronic) (4:36)
  13. Carpo (5:15)
  14. Io (5:05)
  15. Europa (6:57)
  16. Ganymede (6:37)
  17. Callisto (6:05)
  18. Euporie (5:54)
  19. (Lost) (S/2003J12) (Moons Of Jupiter) (5:08)
  20. Valetudo (4:10)
  21. Jupiter LX (S/2003J3) (2:08)
 in stock $43.30
Alive & Feeling Fine
Cat: FFCD 1. Rel: 25 Oct 19
Uplifting Trance
coming soon $15.78
Beso Beach 2017 (mixed 2xCD)
Cat: ARMA 443. Rel: 13 Jul 17
Funky/Club House
  1. Autograf - "Nobody Knows" (feat Wynne)
  2. Galactic Maryl - "Don't You Worry"
  3. Teddy Beats - "Ain't Stoppin'" (feat Jolee Nikoal)
  4. Juliette Claire - "Somebody Else's Lover"
  5. Sebastian Davidson - "Under A Clear Black Sky" (feat Bodhi Jones)
  6. Nico The Kid X Bee's Knees - "Give It To You" (feat CADE)
  7. Sick Individuals - "Mrs" (feat Stevie Appleton)
  8. Nadia Gattas - "Side Effect"
  9. Bobby Puma - "Anything Is Possible" (feat Zach Sorgen)
  10. Tribe Dive & Rivo - "Someone New" (feat Dave Thomas Jr)
  11. Alexander Godart & Dayate - "Other Way"
  12. KRONO - "The Way Back" (feat Andrew Hunt)
  13. KRONO - "You're Beautiful" (feat Paul Kosicki)
  14. Music P & Marque Aurel - "Let's Make Beautiful" (Tep No remix)
  15. Jus Jack - "Love Somebody"
  16. Mowe - "Boy Oh Boy" (feat Jerry Williams)
  17. Mark Neo - "Lovelite" (feat Dominic Donner)
  18. Jan Blomqvist - "Empty Floor"
  19. Dropout - "Natural"
  20. Felon - "Rush" (feat Mullally)
  21. Felix Leiter - "Be Free"
  22. Max Lean & Avaro - "Teenage Crime"
  23. Kristine Blond - "Love Shy" (Sam Divine & Cassim remix)
  24. Armin Van Buuren & Garibay - "I Need You" (feat Olaf Blackwood - Filatov & Karas remix)
  25. Frank Pole - "Anything" (feat Greyson Chance)
  26. B 15 Project - "Girls Like Us" (feat Crissy D & Lady G)
  27. Jessi Teich - "The Curtain Cell" (Frank Pole remix)
  28. GoldFish - "Deep Of The Night" (feat Diamond Thug - Slaptop remix)
  29. Tai - "Paradise" (feat Hanna Iser)
  30. Abeyance - "Chimala"
  31. Sender Kleinenberg - "Feel Like Home" (feat Dyson)
  32. Felon - "Bittersweet" (feat Hayley May)
  33. Low Steppa - "Can't Lie" (feat Geneva White)
  34. DJ Zinc - "Feel The Love"
  35. Harold Van Lennep & Stone Van Brooken - "Come On People" (feat Ani-K)
  36. East & Young - "With You"
 in stock $15.05
Cat: ARMA 451. Rel: 14 Jun 18
Uplifting Trance
  1. Seconds Away (feat Sarah DeCourcy)
  2. Cosmo
  3. True Love (feat Envy Monroe)
  4. Falling Into You (feat Jonny Rose)
  5. Pressure
  6. Mega
  7. Burn (feat Hero Baldwin)
  8. Noom (with Cosmic Gate)
  9. Venture
  10. Mist
  11. Osaka (with Tom Fall)
  12. Quest
  13. Aave
 in stock $12.47
Embrace (CD)
Cat: ARMA 420. Rel: 13 Nov 15
Uplifting Trance
  1. Embrace
  2. Another You
  3. Strong Ones
  4. Make It Right
  5. Face Of Summer
  6. Heading Up High
  7. Gotta Be Love
  8. Hands To Heaven
  9. Caught In The Slipstream
  10. Embargo
  11. Freefall
  12. Indestructible
  13. Old Skool
  14. Off The Hook
  15. Looking For Your Name
 in stock $9.65
Balance (2xCD box set)
Cat: ARMA 463. Rel: 25 Oct 19
Uplifting Trance
coming soon $17.65
Balance (4xLP box set)
Cat: ARMA 463V. Rel: 25 Oct 19
Uplifting Trance
coming soon $64.17
Trance 100 2019
Cat: ARMA 461.
Uplifting Trance
coming soon $24.87
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1


Armada Music Holland
Release Date